Liga

1. Kreisklasse Herren Gruppe 10

Spielleiter

May, Hans
Lenther Str. 59
30455 Hannover
0511 491145
hansgeorgmay@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Jan Rösner
Auf dem Kampe 16
31515 Wunstorf
050319744398
punktspielwart@tt-guemmer.de
http://www.tt-guemmer.de/
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Gümmer
Westerfeldweg 7
30926 Gümmer
http://www.tt-guemmer.de/
Spiellokal 2
TH Grundschule Dedensen
Am Sportplatz
30926 Seelze
Mannschaftskontakt
Streicher, Heino
Alte Aue 37
30926 Seelze
0511-485773
0163-1477664
heino44@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Delventhal, Lars
Kleestr. 18
30625 Hannover
017620517718
chibu23@gmx.de
www.tischtennis.mtv-herrenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Rosa Parks Schule
Isernhagener Str. 33
30161 Hannover
017620517718
chibu23@gmx.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Fröbelstraße (ehemalige Albert-Schweitzer-Grundschule)
Fröbelstraße 3A
30451 Hannover
0176 20517718
chibu23@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Pendzialek, Tim
Höfestr. 36
30163 Hannover
01631343498
tim.pe@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Breitenfeld, Jens
Kollrothstraße 7
30926 Seelze OT Velber
+4915125883621
jens_breitenfeld@web.de
http://www.sv-velber.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Velber
Heinrich-Beensen-Str.
30926 Seelze OT Velber
Mannschaftskontakt
Neumann, Daniel
0511/47415305
d-w-n@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jones, Monika
Fohrtweg 4
30926 Seelze
05137 3679
monika.jones@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Georg-Büchner-Gymnasium
Hirtenweg/Ecke Ludwig-Jahn-Str.
30926 Seelze/Letter
www.sg-letter-05.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Pohl, Gerhard
Leineblick 1
30926 Seelze
0511-9406727
01748147395
pohl.gerhard@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Uhde, Wilhelm
Hinter den Gärten 44
30926 Seelze
05137 92902
marceluhde@htp-tel.de
Spiellokal 1
Regenbogenschule
Humboldtstr. 10
30926 Seelze
Spiellokal Herren I und II
Spiellokal 2
Gasthaus Rautenberg
Hopfenbruch 16
30926 Seelze/ Almhorst
051373215
Spiellokal Herren III
Mannschaftskontakt
Uhde, Andre
0513792902
andreuhde1@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Meumann, Eckart
Osterwalder Straße 151
30826 Garbsen
e.meumann@freenet.de
www.sv-marienwerder.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Marienwerder
Westermannweg
30419 Hannover
Mannschaftskontakt
Maass, Peter
01716211483
petermaass1@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Radau, Michael
Wolfstr. 14
30890 Barsinghausen
05035 2121
m.radau@ttc-gross-munzel.de
www.ttcgroßmunzel.de
Spiellokal 1
GS Groß Munzel
Am Steinhof
30890 Barsinghausen
www.ttcgroßmunzel.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaps, Gerrit
Grasweg 13a
30890 Barsinghausen
05105/5200796
Gerrit.Kaps@web.de
www.ttc-gross-munzel.de
Kontaktadresse
Majewski, Marek
Emil von Behringstr 10a
30952 Ronnenberg
0151 51932171
markusmaj@web.de
Spiellokal 1
OSB Voltmerstraße
Voltmerstraße 34
30165 Hannover
Mannschaftskontakt
Matlakowski, Andrzej
Farrelweg 29
30916 Isernhagen
015234274498
matlakowski@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Klust, Manuel
Helene-Weber-Str. 24a
30974 Wennigsen
05103 704288
manuel.klust@gmx.de
www.ttsgwennigsen.de
Spiellokal 1
KGS Wennigsen
Bürgermeister-Klages-Platz
30974 Wennigsen
Spiellokal 2
Halle Im Lindenfelde
Im Lindenfelde 2
30974 Wennigsen
Spiellokal 3
Schulturnhalle Bredenbeck
Schulstraße 14
30974 Wennigsen OT Bredenbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Mesecke, Jürgen
Feldbreite 38
30926 Seelze
0511-21944600
0172-9569890
juergen.mesecke@Web.de
Kontaktadresse
Fiedler, H.-Jörg
Wennigser Str. 15
30890 Barsinghausen
ilona111157@web.de
www.tischtennis-langreder.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Hannah-Arendt-Gymnasium
Am Spalterhals 15
30890 Barsinghausen
Spiellokal 2
Sportheim Langreder
Halbe Straße 3
30890 Barsinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Buck, Sven
Degerser Str. 3a
30974 Wennigsen
05103 825895
sgbuck@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.