Liga

1. Kreisklasse Jugend

Spielleiter

Holweg, Karl
Am Knappenberge 26
31848 Bad Münder
0170/2118418
05042 959399
05151/903-4301
karl.holweg@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Nils Mogalle
Am Knappenberge 17a
31848 Bad Münder
05042 52151
dominique.mueller@web.de
nilsmogalle@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Hachmühlen
Auf dem Kampe
31848 Bad Münder, OT Hachmühlen
www.tsv-hachmuehlen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schnorfeil, Hubert
Lindenweg 13
31848 Bad Münder
05042 / 5 17 09
0162 / 4141 788
hubert.schnorfeil@wilkhahn.de
Kontaktadresse
Bannert, Jörn
Unter dem Wittkopf 13
31848 Bad Münder
05042 4522
j.bannert@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
Kellerstr. 15
31848 Bad Münder
www.tbm-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Vereinsheim
Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Str. 13
31848 Bad Münder
www.tbm-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Klameth, Christian
Über der Lehmkuhle 2
31848 Bad Münder
01738148333
christian.klameth@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Tost, Michael
Nordholz 48
31863 Coppenbrügge
05156 8400
m.g.tost@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Knickstr. 6
31863 Coppenbrügge / OT Marienau
Mannschaftskontakt
Tost, Michael
05156 8400
m.g.tost@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Nils Mogalle
Am Knappenberge 17a
31848 Bad Münder
05042 52151
dominique.mueller@web.de
nilsmogalle@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Hachmühlen
Auf dem Kampe
31848 Bad Münder, OT Hachmühlen
www.tsv-hachmuehlen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Buhmann, Bernd
Am Feuerbache 4
31863 Coppenbrügge
05156 1686
Kontaktadresse
Röwer, Ralf
Am Gänseanger 8
31812 Bad Pyrmont
05281 1632855
ralfroewer@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule Holzhausen
Kampstraße 23
31812 Bad Pyrmont
www.tus-badpyrmont.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Freter, Simon
0171 3552876
loennjer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Weber, Thomas
Brandenburger Straße 38
31789 Hameln
05151/9960092
assentom@web.de
www.tischtennis-tuendern.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Tündern
Lange Straße / Ecke Lawerweg
31789 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Rose, Andreas
Emmerthaler Straße 11A
31789 Hameln
05151/9191118
ro-andreas@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Zinke, Jürgen
Am Bach 4
31860 Emmerthal
05157-959355
0162-9863299
juergenzinke@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle
Schulstr. 1
31860 Emmerthal/Börry
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle VikiLu
Kaiserstrasse
31785 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Sott, Mike
05157959709
016098167970
sottis@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Reinhard Fritsche
Hühnerborn 33
31785 Hameln
05151-42274
reinhard.fritsche@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Schiller-Gymnasium
Gröninger Str. 21
31785 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Köller, Frank
Hugenotten Str. 19
31785 Hameln
05151-9619978
frank_K.1@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.