Liga

Schüler Kreisklasse

Spielleiter

Imholte, Jannes
Eichenallee 5c
26676 Barßel
01748047637
04499/921201
tt-jannes@imholte.de
jannes@imholte.de
Kontaktadresse
Grüß-Niehaus, Thomas
Hunteburg 1b
49696 Grönheim
04479 93 999 50
thomas.gruess-niehaus@gmx.de
www.tischtennis-molbergen.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifeldturnhalle
Hinterm Dweracker
49696 Molbergen
Spiellokal 2
Alte Turnhalle
Schulstr.
49696 Molbergen
Mannschaftskontakt
Koopmann, Hans-Jürgen
Asternstr. 2
49696 Molbergen
04475 / 1537
hj.koopmann@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Garwels, Matthias
Nelkenstr. 26
49632 Essen
05434 7333
garwels@t-online.de
www.matzon.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Schwimmbad/Sportzentrum
Hasestr. 7
49632 Essen
054343018
Mannschaftskontakt
Cordes, Andreas
Auf der Hardt 49
49632 Essen i.O.
05434-924575
cordesandreas1@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Röbber, Meik
Nordstr. 9
26683 Saterland
04498 919260
roebber@hotmail.de
meik.roebber@ewe.net
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Sonnentau
Oldenburger Str. 75
26676 Elisabethfehn
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Elisabethfehn West
Ecke Rosenstraße/Friesenstraße
26676 Elisabethfehn
Mannschaftskontakt
Timmermann, Robert
04497 8581898
robert.timmermann@ewe.net
Kontaktadresse
Garwels, Matthias
Nelkenstr. 26
49632 Essen
05434 7333
garwels@t-online.de
www.matzon.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Schwimmbad/Sportzentrum
Hasestr. 7
49632 Essen
054343018
Mannschaftskontakt
Cordes, Andreas
Auf der Hardt 49
49632 Essen i.O.
05434-924575
cordesandreas1@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Illenseer, Heiner
Birkenweg 2
26169 Friesoythe
04493 265
heiner@illenseer.eu
www.svgehlenberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Unter den Linden 9
26169 Gehlenberg
04493 480
Mannschaftskontakt
Illenseer, Heiner
Birkenweg 2
26169 Gehlenberg
04493 265
0173 6576795
heiner@illenseer.eu
Kontaktadresse
Ostermann, Jürgen
Hanna-Reitsch-Weg 24
49661 Cloppenburg
04471 9139704
j._ostermann@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Varrelbusch
Witten
49681 Garrel-Varrelbusch
Mannschaftskontakt
Hahnheiser, Thomas
Hinterm Wall 26
49681 Garrel-Varrelbusch
04471-83676
01573-7003234
thomas.hahnheiser@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Zurhake, Franz-Josef
Hauptstraße 21
49685 Höltinghausen
franz-josef.zurhake@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Höltinghausen
Schulstraße 1
49685 Höltinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Zurhake, Franz-Josef
04473 2975
franz-josef.zurhake@ewetel.net
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.