Liga

Bezirksklasse Damen Gruppe 07

Spielleiter

Droste, Gabi
Langrederstraße 4
30455 Hannover
0176 477 66 325
0511 54548128
droste.gabi@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Lange, Jens
Alte Schulstr. 9
31629 Estorf
05025 970800
jens.lange_estorf@kabelmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Estorf
Am Sportplatz
31629 Estorf
05025 1558
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolter, Antje
01747836576
antje.wolter1@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Cedziwoda, Werner
Gartenstr. 16
31633 Leese
05761 2426
cedziwoda@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Leese
Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Strasse
31633 Leese
05761 1011
Mannschaftskontakt
Meyer, Sabine
Blumenstr. 10
31633 Leese
05761 3372
sabine1meyer@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Meinke, Marc
Kolbestr. 4
30926 Seelze
05137 94714
marcmeinke@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Grundschule
Humboldtstraße
30926 Seelze
Spiellokal 2
TH Grundschule
Am Sportplatz
30926 Seelze
Mannschaftskontakt
Vogt, Claudia
05137/937157
clau.vogt@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klenke, Holger
Vörn Westergraben 23
31637 Rodewald
05074 967730
holger.klenke@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Rodewald
Im Zentrum
31637 Rodewald
Mannschaftskontakt
Bartling, Corinna
Dorfstr. 55 b
31637 Rodewald
05074/796
01718804496
bartling-rc@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bode, Gerd
Koppelweg 31
31515 Wunstorf
05031 4616
inge.gerd.bode@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule
Kirchdamm 13
31515 Wunstorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Sperner, Dorothee
Am Blumengarten 19
31515 Wunstorf
05031/75703
dwsperner@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dannenberg, Michael
Resseriethe 1
31535 Neustadt
mcdannenberg@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Schneeren
Waldstraße 10
31535 Neustadt/OT Schneeren
Mannschaftskontakt
Böschen, Mareike
Rötzberg 31
31535 Neustadt
01715255916
mareike.boeschen@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Jan Rösner
Auf dem Kampe 16
31515 Wunstorf
050319744398
punktspielwart@tt-guemmer.de
http://www.tt-guemmer.de/
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Gümmer
Westerfeldweg 7
30926 Gümmer
http://www.tt-guemmer.de/
Spiellokal 2
TH Grundschule Dedensen
Am Sportplatz
30926 Seelze
Mannschaftskontakt
Göing, Laura
laura-goeing@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Troschke, Ulrich
Auf der Worth 44
31515 Wunstorf
05031 3419
ulrichtroschke@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Mesmerode
Sportplatzstrasse
31515 Wunstorf / Mesmerode
Mannschaftskontakt
Klünker, Kirstin
05033 / 7844
0152 / 02 99 75 11
mak.kluenker@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Dannenberg, Michael
Resseriethe 1
31535 Neustadt
mcdannenberg@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Schneeren
Waldstraße 10
31535 Neustadt/OT Schneeren
Mannschaftskontakt
Bühmann, Mareike
Waldstr. 16
31535 Neustadt
015115570669
rema.buehmann@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.