Liga

1. Kreisklasse Senioren 40 Gruppe 2

Staffelleiter

Bodenburg, Hans-Walter
Untere Dorfstr. 13A
31137 Hildesheim
01714246873
0512166140
hbodenburg@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Heuerding, Martin
Am Sportplatz 10
31061 Alfeld
05181 5822
m.heuerding@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Postsporthalle
Ziegelmasch 19
31061 Alfeld
05181 3333
Mannschaftskontakt
Noll, Elmar
Ziegelmasch 6
31061 Alfeld (Leine)
01703239823
elmar-noll@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Fuhrich, Ulrich
Im Johanni 4
31162 Bad Salzdetfurth OT Bodenburg
05060 2858
ulrich.fuhrich@t-online.de
www.vfb-bodenburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Jahnstr.
31162 Bodenburg
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle
Maschstraße
31084 Freden
Mannschaftskontakt
Sattler, Janette
Kampstr. 1 A
31079 Sibbesse
05065 7106
01633992226
sattler_moellensen@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Leopold, Rüdiger
Dötzumer Weg 43
31028 Gronau
05182 4644
ruediger_leopold@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule
Am Bahnhof 2b
31028 Gronau
Mannschaftskontakt
Kemper, Christoph
Mühlenstr. 22
31008 Elze
05068/4992
015119190377
schraubenfuzzi@aol.com
christoph.kemper@arconic.com
Kontaktadresse
Rodemann, Timo
Rosenstraße 9
301079 Adenstedt
05060 607924
timo_rodemann@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Adenstedt
Im Hagen Am Sportplatz
31079 Adenstedt
05060 1511
Mannschaftskontakt
Böker, Marcus
Hönnersumer Str. 4
31135 Hildesheim
05121-6752670 o. 8755595
0176-32221111
marcus.boeker75bavenstedt.tt@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Jentsch, Uwe
Fasanenweg 36
31191 Algermissen
05126 314326
jentsch.gartz@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Schulzentrum
Birkenweg 38
31162 Bad Salzdetfurth
Mannschaftskontakt
Jentsch, Uwe
Fasanenweg 36
31191 Algermissen
05126 314326
jentsch.gartz@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Weiberg, Klaus-Friedrich
Ferdinandstr. 7 A
31195 Lamspringe
05183 1676
klaus-friedrich.weiberg@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule
Ahornallee 20 (Nähe Freibad)
31195 Lamspringe
Mannschaftskontakt
Weiberg, Klaus-Friedrich
Ferdinandstr. 7 A
31195 Lamspringe
05183-1676
klaus-friedrich.weiberg@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerndt, Erwin
Imser Str. 15
31061 Alfeld
05181 2124
dipl.ing.erwin-gerndt@web.de
kerstin-gerndt@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Limmer
Nordstrasse 39
31061 Alfeld OT Limmer
www.ttc-wispenstein.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Gerndt, Erwin
Imser Str. 15a
31061 Alfeld
05181/8556284
dipl.ing.erwin-gerndt@web.de
www.ttc-wispenstein.de.mg

Anzeige

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.