Liga

1. Bezirksklasse Herren Gruppe 03

Spielleiter

Klenke, Bruno
Rastenburger Str. 3
31789 Hameln
01590-1896721
05151-12214
bruno.klenke@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Reinhard Fritsche
Hühnerborn 33
31785 Hameln
05151-42274
reinhard.fritsche@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Schiller-Gymnasium
Gröninger Str. 21
31785 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Goretzko, Philipp
Gülischtraße 9
31789 Hameln
0151/40532806
goretzko@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Treu, Lars
Flöthstraße 7
31020 Salzhemmendorf
051538030742
01795386743
ltreu@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schule am Kanstein
Lauensteiner Weg 24
31020 Salzhemmendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Liemant, Jörg
05153/1536
liemant@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Nolte, Friedhelm
Hasperdestr. 1
31789 Hameln
05151/14627
017651194090
frieno@live.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Bürgermeister Schaper Str.
31789 Hameln/ Hilligsfeld
www.tbhilligsfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Dannat, Olaf
Hasperderstr. 36
31789 Hameln
05151/59139
015734228006
olaf.dannat@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Weber, Thomas
Brandenburger Straße 38
31789 Hameln
05151/9960092
assentom@web.de
www.tischtennis-tuendern.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Tündern
Lange Straße / Ecke Lawerweg
31789 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Harting, Andreas
Breiter Weg 98
31787 Hameln
05151 9199903
0152 561 82 86 2
anharting@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Nähring, Werner
Marschnerweg 3
31787 Hameln
wnaehring@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Hope(W.Nähring)
Piepenbusch
31787 Hameln
05151/42418
Mannschaftskontakt
Seidensticker, Bernd
015739312883
bernd.seidensticker@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Meier, Andreas
Dorfstr. 46
31840 Hess. Oldendorf
05152 51507
meier.rumbeck@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Rumbeck
Am Forstamt
31840 Hess.Oldendorf
meier.rumbeck@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hill, Anthony
Im Bohlen 8
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf
05152/524821
0178/5590716
anthony.hill@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Rinne, Bernd
Lerchenweg 12
31855 Aerzen
05154 4266
bjlbrinne@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreissporthalle
Burgstr.
31855 Aerzen
http://tischtennis.mtsvaerzen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rinne, Bernd
Lerchenweg 12
31855 Aerzen
05154 4266
bjlbrinne@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Skade, Claudia
Am Fischerhof 22
31785 Hameln
05151 43767
claudiaskade@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle VikiLu
Kaiserstraße
31785 Hameln
https://www.bwtuendern.de/category/tischtennis-news/
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle Börry
Schulstr. 1
31860 Emmerthal/Börry
https://www.sc-boerry.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Bartling, Jörg
0151/15627004
bartling.joerg@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dümpelmann, Wolfgang
Über dem Hagen 23
31020 Salzhemmendorf
05186 1243
die_scheiblers@web.de
Spiellokal 1
"Glück Auf"-Sporthalle
Zur Sporthalle 2
31020 Thüste
05186 535
Mannschaftskontakt
Kelle, Manuel
05182/9240637
wtw-tischtennis@web.de
www.wtw-wallensen.de
Kontaktadresse
Bannert, Jörn
Unter dem Wittkopf 13
31848 Bad Münder
05042 4522
j.bannert@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
Kellerstr. 15
31848 Bad Münder
www.tbm-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Vereinsheim
Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Str. 13
31848 Bad Münder
www.tbm-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Scharrenbach, Ralf
H.-Chr.-Andersen-Weg 2 a
31848 Bad Münder
0152 289 486 16
webmaster@tbm-tt.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.