Liga

1. Bezirksklasse Herren Cloppenburg/Vechta

Spielleiter

Düvel, Nicole
Burlager Straße 41
49459 Lembruch
01717373518
05447 \ 234535
nicole.duevel@mail.de
Kontaktadresse
Tapken, Ludger
Hauptstr. 10
49681 Garrel
04474 7576
ludger.tapken1@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Garrel
St. Johannes-Str. 15
49681 Garrel
0447489971
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Tweel
Schlichtenmoor
49681 Garrel
04474932764
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Beverbruch
Großenknetener Str.
49681 Garrel
Mannschaftskontakt
Heyer, Christian
Südstraße 8
49681 Nikolausdorf
04474/5053545
0179/7714039
christian.heyer@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Endemann, Carsten
Schwichtelerstr. 29A
49377 Vechta
04447 9620206
0170 8590055
c.endemann@elo-online.de
www.bw-langfoerden-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Langförden
In der Paterei
49377 Langförden
Mannschaftskontakt
Endemann, Jens
04447 856332
sandra-endemann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hälker, Andre
Burwinkelstr. 7
49413 Dinklage
ahaelker@gmx.net
www.tv-dinklage.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Kardinal-von-Galen-Schule
Klinghamer Weg
49413 Dinklage
Mannschaftskontakt
Morthorst, Oliver
04443 5049508
0160 8254309
olli.morthorst@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Röttgers, Hermann
Fröbelstr. 14
26676 Barßel
04499 1681
hermann.roettgers@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Großraumturnhalle
Westmarkstraße 1
26676 Barßel
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle bei der Marienschule
Friesoyther Straße 16
26676 Barßel
Mannschaftskontakt
Morthorst, Matthias
04499/1570
0171/1593519
Morthorst.matthias@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Berssen, Wilhelm
Tulpenstr. 11
26683 Saterland
04498 1407
berssen@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Schulzentrum
Schulstraße
26683 Ramsloh
04498 940270
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Strücklingen

26683 Strücklingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Mut, Ina
017696001443
mut.ina@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Grüß-Niehaus, Thomas
Hunteburg 1b
49696 Grönheim
04479 93 999 50
thomas.gruess-niehaus@gmx.de
www.tischtennis-molbergen.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifeldturnhalle
Hinterm Dweracker
49696 Molbergen
Spiellokal 2
Alte Turnhalle
Schulstr.
49696 Molbergen
Mannschaftskontakt
Budde, Daniel
Tange 10
49696 Molbergen
01607655176
daniel.budde@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Behrendt, Otto
Höltinghauser Str. 18 B
49661 Cloppenburg
04471 2133
0152 21648020
ottobehrendt@gmail.com
www.ttv-cloppenburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Bahnhofstraße
49661 Cloppenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Plewa, Thomas
St-Ulrich-Str.44
49661 Cloppenburg
04471/957256
0176/52335258
thomas.plewa@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Bünnemeyer, Christian
Alte Straße 1
49401 Damme
05491 976326
buenne85@hotmail.de
Spiellokal 1
OSC Sporthalle (an der Realschule)
Schützenstr. 10
49401 Damme
05491/906433
www.osc-damme.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Runnebaum, Tobias
0176/90747469
tobias.runnebaum@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Kühling, Frank
Wollgrasweg 5
49439 Mühlen
05492 928316
0176 66673769
frank.kuehling1@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Mühlen
Am Schulplatz 1
49439 Mühlen
054922803
frank.kuehling1@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Kroge
Kroger Strasse 36
49393 Lohne/Kroge
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Steinfeld
Am Mühlenbach
49439 Steinfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Riethmüller, Andreas
017661722335
andreas-riethmueller@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Budke, Thomas
Stettiner Straße Nord 15
49624 Löningen
tt-budke@kabelmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Stockkamp
Meerdorfer Str. 12
49624 Löningen
05432 2248
Spiellokal 2
Großraumsporthalle
Ringstraße
49624 Löningen
05432 689
Mannschaftskontakt
Peters, Stephan
Windhorster Weg 31
49624 Löningen
05432-3110
tt.stephan@yahoo.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.