Liga

4. Kreisklasse Herren Süd

Spielleiter

Saul, Manfred
0171-5872049
05352-1456
saul@ttkv-helmstedt.de
manfred.saul@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Grahn, Stefan
Viktoriasee 16
39393 Hötensleben
039405 50999
0172 7072912
tvb-tt@web.de
http://www.tischtennis-tvb.de
Spiellokal 1
Städtische Turnhalle
Weinbergstraße
38364 Schöningen
05352 512185
Mannschaftskontakt
Plew, Florian
Am Volkspark 9
38364 Schöningen
0151 /22616317
fcbtsv@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Lange, Fabian
Westerberg 21
38162 Cremlingen OT Schandelah
01520 9460262
fabianlange@lutterwoelfe.de
www.lutterwoelfe.de
Spiellokal 1
Driebehalle
Mühlenstraße
38154 Königslutter
info@lutterwoelfe.de
www.lutterwoelfe.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lange, Fabian
01520 9460262
fabianlange@lutterwoelfe.de
www.lutterwoelfe.de
Kontaktadresse
Pietschker, Wolfgang
Werner-Schrader-Str. 2a
38154 Königslutter
05353 2760
wpietschker@t-online.de
Wolfgang.Pietschker@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TSGK - Sportzentrum
An der Stadtmauer 18
38154 Königslutter
05353 2760
Wolfgang.Pietschker@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kersting, Thomas
An der Zuckerfabrik 39
38154 Königslutter
05353 990556
0178 6004190
kersting.thomas@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Zuehlsdorff, Gesa
Am Lerchenfeld 1
38154 Königslutter
05353/913024
gesa.zuehlsdorff@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle des Gymnasiums am Bötschenberg
Am Bötschenberg 11
38350 Helmstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Hrsina, Dominique
dominique.hrsina@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Ahlbrecht, Wolfgang
Harzblick 17
38170 Schöppenstedt
wolfgang.ahlbrecht@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Watenstedter Straße
38384 Gevensleben
Mannschaftskontakt
Ahrendt, Denny
Watenstedterstre. 17
38384 Gevensleben
0151/42300202
denny.ahrendt@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Flügger, Jürgen
Am Sandteich 17
38376 Süpplingenburg
05355 8667
0170 5430347
juergen.fluegger@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Grundschule Süpplingen
Süpplingenburger Str. 1
38373 Süpplingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Flügger, Jürgen
Kontaktadresse
Kaczmarek, Dennis
Walbecker Tor 2
38368 Grasleben
053573689972
017643391554
kaczmarek.dennis@yahoo.de
TTGrasleben@web.de
www.tsv-grasleben.de
Spiellokal 1
Lappwaldhalle
Rottorfer Straße
38368 Grasleben
ttgrasleben@web.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Redlich, Klaus
Lindenbreite 2a
38368 Grasleben
05357 568
0157-74581713
klaus.redlich@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Göbel, Wulf
Hermann - Hesse - Straße 19
38154 Königslutter
05353 5183140
0152 56189473
tischtennis@tsv-rottorf.com
tsv-rottorf.com/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Rottorf
Herbert-Rauhut-Straße (Sportplatz)
38154 Königslutter - Rottorf
tsv-rottorf.com/tischtennis
Mannschaftskontakt
Lehrmann, Klaus
Gerh.-Hauptm.-Str. 10
38154 Königslutter
05353/3114
klaus.lehrmann@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Schrader, Maik
Im Kleibergsfeld 9
38372 Büddenstedt
05352 7011
jam.schrader@t-online.de
www.vfl-bueddenstedt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Büddenstedt
Am Sportplatz 1
38372 Büddenstedt
Spiellokal 2
DGH Offleben
Barneberger Str.
38372 Büddenstedt-Offleben
Mannschaftskontakt
Weise, Hans-Dieter
hadiwe@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Göbel, Wulf
Hermann - Hesse - Straße 19
38154 Königslutter
05353 5183140
0152 56189473
tischtennis@tsv-rottorf.com
tsv-rottorf.com/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Rottorf
Herbert-Rauhut-Straße (Sportplatz)
38154 Königslutter - Rottorf
tsv-rottorf.com/tischtennis
Mannschaftskontakt
Posselt, Holger
Gartenweg 22
38373 Süpplingen
05355-8745
0151-70829699
ho-posselt@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.