Liga

Bezirksliga Herren Nordost

Spielleiter

Tamms, Hans-Joachim
Fuchsweg 21
18442 Langendorf
03831-497304
h.tamms@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle 603
Am Warnowufer 56
18055 Rostock
Mannschaftskontakt
Haubold, Lutz
0172/6560080
lutz-haubold@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ulrich Creuznacher
Kurt-Schumacher-Ring 148
18146 Rostock
0173-8575824
ucreuznacher@arcor.de
www.tischtennis-in-rostock.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Erich-Schlesinger Straße ,6 Tische
Erich-Schlesinger-Straße 51
18059 Rostock Südstadt
0173 8575824 (Ulrich Creuznacher)
kontakt@tischtennis-in-rostock.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Marschner, Alexander
0174 / 32 276 75
alexander.marschner@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Vogelsang
Lindenstraße 11
18279 Lalendorf OT Vogelsang
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Lalendorf
Schulstraße 15
18279 Lalendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Blauwitz, Tilo
Alte Reihe, 3
18279 Lalendorf
015221960932
015221960932
spilo45@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Becker
038228-61151
0157-73458062
ubecker827501764@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Evang. Schule
Schulstraße 8
18334 Dettmannsdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Theise, Thomas
038228/81850
015255237389
thomastheise@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Georg Weckbach
Grabower Weg 40
18439 Stralsund
0177-4243391
georg.weckbach@t-online.de
www.medizin-stralsund-tt.de.tl
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Montessori-GS "Lambert Steinwich"
An den Bleichen 27
18435 Stralsund
0176 22 06 55 66
Mannschaftskontakt
Zühlsdorf, Arne
Vogelwiese 49
18435 Stralsund
03831-396407
a-m.zuehlsdorf@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Pruchten
Dorfstr. 7
18356 Pruchten
Mannschaftskontakt
Herbst, Andreas
Zur Kranichweide 7
18356 Fuhlendorf
01749836035
andreas-herbst@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Norbert Ernst
Krauthofstr.4
18439 Stralsund
03831 948681
01623725428
N.Ernst43@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Jahnsporthalle 6Tische
Karl-Marx-Str. 11
18439 Stralsund
03831 238615
info@tsv1860stralsund.de
www.tsv1860stralsund.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Habedank, Gerd
03831383081
017621025090
g.habedank@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Wurzel
Dünenstr. 66 b
18609 Binz
038393-31110
fitmooker@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle III
Dollahner Str. 53
18609 Binz
038393-32787
Mannschaftskontakt
Wurzel, Michael
Dünenstrasse 66b
18609 Binz
01745982165
fitmooker@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.