Liga

2.Stadtklasse

Spielleiter

Bischof, Robert
01737207933
robert_bischof@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Rüdiger Hofmann
Poznaner Straße 30
03048 Cottbus
0172 3461934
ruediger_hofmann@gmx.de
V.LOEWE@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Sandow 7. GrdSch
Muskauer Str. 1
03042 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Simon, Manuel
Jänschwalder Str. 9
03048 Cottbus
0172 9886047
manuel.simon.1@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Thiel
Siedlerstraße 41
03044 Cottbus
0355 870352
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Max Steenbeck Gymnasium
Universitätsstrasse18(Zufahrt von Erich Weinert Stasse
03046 Cottbus
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Munitzk, Volker
Rubener Dorfstraße 45
03096 Werben
035606 40940
015150361896
vmunitzk@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ingo Goldbach
R.-Luxemburg-Str. 22
03044 Cottbus
0355 31063
Ingo.Goldbach@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
7. GS "Christoph Kolumbus"
Muskauer Str. 1
03042 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Wergula, Dieter
Saarstraße 49
03046 Cottbus
0355/701603
0170-7312586
dieter.wergula@T-Online.de
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Löwe
Gallinchener Hauptstraße 2
03051 Cottbus/OT Gallinchen
frauendorfer-sv@web.de
frauendorfer-sv.simigos.com
Spiellokal 1
OSZ II Spree-Neiße
Makarenkostraße 6
03050 Cottbus
frauendorfer-sv@web.de
frauendorfer-sv.simigos.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Gurk, Ekkehard
Brandenburger Ring 7
03051 Cottbus
01752000986
gurkekkehard@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
SV Dissenchen 04 e.V.
Am Sportplatz Branitzer Str.9c
03052 Cottbus
015906237470
tt-kiebuni@online.de
www.tt-kiebuni.de
Spiellokal 1
Am Sportplatz
Branitzer Straße 9c
03052 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Pohl, Rolf
035697 41016
rolfpohl@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Karin Reißner
Thomas-Mann-Straße 5
03044 Cottbus
0355 793375
0151 50706458
karai@web.de
olafcb66@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Gotthold-Schwela-Straße 19
03044 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Lehniger, Steffen
01733562738
steffen.radeberger@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Norbert Bablich
Walther-Rathenau-Str. 11A
03044 Cottbus
0172 6465947
nbablich@kabelmail.de
postmaster@sv-handwerk.de
www.sv-handwerk.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Wilhelm-Nevoigt-Grundschule
Clara-Zetkin-Str. 20
03046 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Bablich, Norbert
Walther-Rathenau-Str. 11A
03044 Cottbus
01726465947
nbablich@kabelmail.de
www.sv-handwerk.de
Kontaktadresse
Nico Bernebee-Say
Lilienweg 19
03051 Kahren
nico19061984@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Bürgerzentrum Kahren
Am Park 42
03051 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Krisa, Roger
Neuhausener Weg 13
03051 Cottbus
0355 523 752
0176 57 96 56 88
Roger.Krisa@freenet.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.