Liga

Kreisliga Herren Havelland

Spielleiter

Schulze, Detlef
Niederneuendorfer Allee 1
13587 Berlin
0174 7820217
030 3364577
abdschulze@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus-Dieter Rech
Kastanienweg 24
14641 Nauen
03321/460990
0175/2630188
taxi-rech@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle des Goethe-Gymnasiums
Parkstr. 7
14641 Nauen
Mannschaftskontakt
Maas, Stefan
0178/3597489
stmaas@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Siegfried Maiwald
Hamburger Str.14a
14641 Pessin
03323789454
01702335076
herbert22955@aol.com
www.blau-weiss-pessin.info
Spiellokal 1
TT-Raum /Am Sportplatz
Strasse der Jugend 26
14641 Pessin
01702335076
herbert22955@aol.com
www.blau-weiss-pessin.info
Spiellokal 2
Kevin Oellermann
Straße der Jugend 8a
14641 Pessin
0174 7973357
Kevinoellermann@web.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Esslinger, Mike
Mittel Str.3
14641 Nauen
015231788512
mike.esslinger@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Mike Sandek
Milanweg 1
14641 Nauen OT Wachow
033239-20492
0162-9497586
mikesandek@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Europaschule
Am Mühlenweg
14669 Ketzin
Spiellokal 2
TH Fontaneschule
Rathausstraße 26
14669 Ketzin
Mannschaftskontakt
Gräbnitz, Ralf
Nauener Straße 10
14669 Ketzin
03323380313
01746156450
RalfGraebnitz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Schönfelder
Bredower Allee 26
14656 Brieselang
033232/41322
vorsitzender@tischtennis-brieselang.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Zeebr@ Grundschule
Marie-Curie-Straße 1
14656 Brieselang
www.ttg-brieselang.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoffmann, Niklas
mf-3herren@tischtennis-brieselang.de
Kontaktadresse
Ingmar Wehse
Havelländer Weg 141
14612 Falkensee
01774258449
ingmar_wehse@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Lessing-Grundschule
Waldstr. 27a
14612 Falkensee
Mannschaftskontakt
Riese, Alexander
01622869685
Alexander.Riese13@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Ingmar Wehse
Havelländer Weg 141
14612 Falkensee
01774258449
ingmar_wehse@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Lessing-Grundschule
Waldstr. 27a
14612 Falkensee
Mannschaftskontakt
Mundel, Christian
015222956572
christian.mundel@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Ingmar Wehse
Havelländer Weg 141
14612 Falkensee
01774258449
ingmar_wehse@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Lessing-Grundschule
Waldstr. 27a
14612 Falkensee
Mannschaftskontakt
Wehse, Ingmar
Havelländer Weg 141
14612 Falkensee
03322/4267838
0177/4258449
ingmar_wehse@web.de
Kontaktadresse
SV Dallgow 47 e.V.
Markomannenstr. 20
14624 Dallgow-Döberitz
01729261608
tischtennis@sv-dallgow.de
Ronald.Bartel@sv-dallgow.de
www.sv-dallgow.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Steinschneider Str.
Steinschneider Str.
14624 Dallgow-Döberitz
Mannschaftskontakt
Keil, Stefan
0174 319 03 67
Stefan.Keil@tu-berlin.de
Keil.Stefan@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Bartsch Andreas
Ferchesarer Weg 5
14712 Rathenow
015152404956
abartsch11@yahoo.de
abartsch11@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Jahngrundschule
Friedrich-Ebert Ring 107
14712 Rathenow
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Jahngymnasium
Friedrich-Ebert Ring 107
14712 Rathenow
015152404956
abartsch11@yahoo.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Graff, Ralf
Trappenweg 4a
Rathenow Rathenow
03385517665
015758282211
rg-b.bau@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus-Dieter Rech
Kastanienweg 24
14641 Nauen
03321/460990
0175/2630188
taxi-rech@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle des Goethe-Gymnasiums
Parkstr. 7
14641 Nauen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kuckuk, Knut
015162970386
KKuckuk@nexgo.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.