Liga

3.Stadtklasse

Spielleiter

Mellack, Chris
00
chris.mellack@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Thiel
Siedlerstraße 41
03044 Cottbus
0355 870352
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
http://www.saspow.de/index.php
Spiellokal 1
TH Max Steenbeck Gymnasium
Universitätsstrasse18(Zufahrt von Erich Weinert Stasse
03046 Cottbus
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Brandt, Rüdiger
Bodelschwingh Str. 37
03042 Cottbus
0355 728031
01627939376
dorrit.brandt@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Thiel
Siedlerstraße 41
03044 Cottbus
0355 870352
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
http://www.saspow.de/index.php
Spiellokal 1
TH Max Steenbeck Gymnasium
Universitätsstrasse18(Zufahrt von Erich Weinert Stasse
03046 Cottbus
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Zeiger, Kurt
Hutungstraße, 41
03044 Cottbus
017630180326
harderkurt2@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Reinold
Finsterwaldaer Str. 35b
03048 Cottbus
0355/4858638
trfromcb@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
SH Wilhelm-Nevoigt-Grundschule
Clara-Zetkin-Str. 20
03046 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Freitag, Wolfram
Hermannstr. 1
03042 Cottbus
(0355) 728022
wolfram.freitag@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Karin Reißner
Thomas-Mann-Straße 5
03044 Cottbus
0355 793375
0151 50706458
karai@web.de
olafcb66@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Gotthold-Schwela-Straße 19
03044 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Niedrig, Herbert
Sielower Landstraße 84
03044 Cottbus
(0355) 22760
h.niedrig@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ulrich Schubert
An den drei Stangen 3
03058 Neuhausen
0355721963
015232063537
ulrich1205@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
TH Europaschule R. Hildebrand
Theodor-Storm-Straße 34
Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Schubert, Ulrich
An den drei Stangen 3
03058 Neuhausen
0355721963
015232063537
ulrich1205@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Rüdiger Hofmann
Poznaner Straße 30
03048 Cottbus
0172 3461934
ruediger_hofmann@gmx.de
V.LOEWE@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Sandow 7. GrdSch
Muskauer Str. 1
03042 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Simon, Manuel
Jänschwalder Str. 9
03048 Cottbus
+49 172 9886047
manuel.simon.1@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Nico Bernebee-Say
Lilienweg 19
03051 Kahren
nico19061984@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Bürgerzentrum Kahren
Am Park 42
03051 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Krisa, Roger
Neuhausener Weg 13
03051 Cottbus
0355 523 752
0176 57 96 56 88
Roger.Krisa@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Reinold
Finsterwaldaer Str. 35b
03048 Cottbus
0355/4858638
trfromcb@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
SH Wilhelm-Nevoigt-Grundschule
Clara-Zetkin-Str. 20
03046 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Mielke, Klaus
Wernerstr. 48
03046 Cottbus
0176-48651603
Klaus.mielke@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Thiel
Siedlerstraße 41
03044 Cottbus
0355 870352
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
http://www.saspow.de/index.php
Spiellokal 1
TH Max Steenbeck Gymnasium
Universitätsstrasse18(Zufahrt von Erich Weinert Stasse
03046 Cottbus
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Martienssen, Marion
01723711807
marion.martienssen@b-tu.de
marion.martienssen@kfu-envirotech.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.