Liga

1. Kreisklasse Herren

Spielleiter

Perschke, Uwe
Choisy-le-Roi-Str. 34
16761 Hennigsdorf
+491723275351
+493302800378
faxHome: +33024996931
Uwe.Perschke@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Olaf Kranz
Dameswalder Weg 105
16515 Oranienburg
01712745899
o.kranz@tt-empor.de
info@tt-schule-bb.de
www.tt-empor.de
Spiellokal 1
Waldschule Oranienburg
Kölner Str.
16515 Oranienburg
www.tt-empor.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Öztemel, Ahmet
Alte Dorfstraße 53e
16515 Oranienburg
0173/2451046
dj.ami@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Eitdorf
Am Birkenberg 21
16767 Leegebruch
03304 204384
heinzeitdorf@aol.com
http://ttc-rotation.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule Leegebruch
Straße der Jungen Pioniere
16767 Leegebruch
Spiellokal 2
Ofen-Stadt-Halle
Am Katersteig 3
16727 Velten
www.velten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolf, Niclas
0176/55583893
niclas-wolf.5@web.de
nici7wolf@outlook.com
Kontaktadresse
FSV Germendorf
Wiesenweg 4a
16515 Oranienburg
03301-530609
thpkdr@freenet.de
http://www.fsv-germendorf.eu/
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Germendorf
Germendorfer Dorfstr. 57
16515 Oranienburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Sasse, Diethelm
+49 17676983666
didisass@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
TTV Fürstenberg e.V.
PF1140
16798 Fürstenberg
0171 1774021
david.roewer@googlemail.com
detlefbloecks@web.de
http://www.ttv-fuerstenberg-havel.de/
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Fürstenberg
Berliner Str.26 Einfahrt über Bergstr.
16798 Fürstenberg
Spiellokal 2
kleine Sporthalle Fürstenberg
Berliner Str.26 Einfahrt über Bergstr.
16798 Fürstenberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Audehm, Ingolf
Adolf-Friedrich-Str.46A
17235 Neustrelitz
01724471140
audehm-ingolf@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Susan Erdmannski
Ahornweg 16
16515 Oranienburg/OT Wensickendorf
033053 90657
0172 3247510
erdmannski1975@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Neddermeyer Grundschule Schmachtenhagen
Schmachtenhagener Dorfstr. 33 b
16515 Oranienburg OT Schmachtenhagen
Spielball : Plastik
Mannschaftskontakt
Schwabe, Alexander
Hauptstraße 53
16515 Oranienburg
01732437113
alexschwabe@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
TTC Ofenstadt Velten
Am Markt 1
16727 Velten
0171 702 48 09
info@ttov.de
torsten.leue@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Ofenstadthalle Velten
Katersteig 3
16727 Velten
Mannschaftskontakt
Leue, Torsten
Schulstr.2
16727 Velten
01705060606
Torsten.leue@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Perschke
Choisy-le-Roi-Straße 34
16761 Hennigsdorf
03302 800378
0172 3275351
TT-OHV@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Diesterwegschule
Fabrikstraße 5
16761 Hennigsdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Reimann, Gunnar
01746053730
gunnar-reimann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Rico Oetting
Freiligrathstr. 11
16540 Hohen Neuendorf
0177 7009746
info@hsv90.de
oetting@hsv90.de
www.hsv90.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Niederheide
Goethestr. 1
16540 Hohen Neuendorf
0177 7009746
Mannschaftskontakt
Germer, Susanne
0170 2200082
alsuge@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Olaf Kranz
Dameswalder Weg 105
16515 Oranienburg
01712745899
o.kranz@tt-empor.de
info@tt-schule-bb.de
www.tt-empor.de
Spiellokal 1
Waldschule Oranienburg
Kölner Str.
16515 Oranienburg
www.tt-empor.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Matz, Mario
Artur-Becker-Straße 7
16515 Oranienburg
03301525584
017662025783
marioundmarina@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Tolg
Heideweg 14
16775 Löwenberger Land
03305 125567
0176 10074863
steffen.tolg@dasagmbh.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Nassenheide
Am Dorfanger 25
16775 Löwenberger Land
www.blauweiss-nassenheide.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Tolk, Michael
Am Dorfanger 36
16775 Löwenberger Land
01741718033
christine.micha@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.