Liga

2. BL Herren Staffel 1

Spielleiter

Gessner, Rigobert
Bergstraße 9
37351 Dingelstädt
0171 9352515
036075 30127
rigo.gessner@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Roy Becker
Hollandstraße 30
99755 Hohenstein / OT Klettenberg
0176 23546206
roy-becker@web.de
www.ttv90.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Grundschule Klettenberg
Klettenberger Hauptstraße
99755 Klettenberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Fricke, Markus
01622509224
markus80ndh@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Pößel
Kittelstraße 39
99706 Sondershausen
036020 74844
0176 38244120
tpoessel@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Regelschule
Eschenweg 10
99706 Sondershausen OT Schernberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Dietrich, Lars
0151/75045103
Lars.Dietrich86@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Baier
Planweg 4
99996 Menteroda
management@post-muehlhausen.de
www.post-muehlhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Post SV
Kristanplatz 10
99974 Mühlhausen
03601 851856
Mannschaftskontakt
Porzelt, Volker
01712315334
www.volker.porzelt@gmx.tm
Kontaktadresse
Eric Holzberger
Chopinstraße 3
99734 Nordhausen
03631 474459
eric.holzberger@dvag.de
Spiellokal 1
Wertherhalle
Bruno-Kunze-Straße 20
99734 Nordhausen
03631 474459
Mannschaftskontakt
Tietzel, Bernd
Gartenstr. 21
99734 Nordhausen OT Herreden
03631-460561
01608825003
btietzel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Junker
Robert-Koch-Straße 228
99765 Görsbach
0173 3758562
heinz-junker@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Grundschule Görsbach
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 358
99765 Görsbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Junker, Heinz
Robert-Koch-Straße 228
99765 Görsbach
0173 3758552
heinz-junker@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Rigobert Gessner
Bergstraße 9
37351 Dingelstädt
03607556692
01719352515
rigo.gessner@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TH der St. Franziskus-Förderschule
Riethstieg
37351 Dingelstädt
Mannschaftskontakt
Gessner, Andreas
015123661331
andreasgessner@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Weber
Pfaffengasse 11
99734 Nordhausen
03631/4005254
0176/23529945
uffrupper@yahoo.de
www.ttv-bleicherode.de
Spiellokal 1
Löwentorhalle
Löwentorstraße 16
99752 Bleicherode
036338 63997
Mannschaftskontakt
Weber, Steffen
Pfaffengasse 11
99734 Nordhausen
03631/4005254
0176/23529945
uffrupper@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Dörre
Neue Gasse 23
99955 Herbsleben
036041 33277
0162 9079064
Frank.Doerre@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Herbsleben
Schlossgasse 3 (Parkplatz am Anger)
99955 Herbsleben
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle am Stadion "Alfred Just"
Herbslebener Straße
99100 Dachwig
Mannschaftskontakt
Dörre, Frank
Neue Gasse 23
99955 Herbsleben
036041 33277
0162 9079064
Frank.Doerre@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Kallmeyer
Schmiedegasse 3
99752 Wipperdorf
01718807754
Oliver_Kallmeyer@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der GS Wipperdorf
Straße der Einheit 86
99752 Wipperdorf
036338 30093
Mannschaftskontakt
Weigt, Armin
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.