Liga

3. Bundesliga Damen Süd

Spielleiter

Rottmann, Kolja
Otto-Fleck-Schneise 12
60528 Frankfurt
069/69501936
faxHome: 069/69501913
rottmann.dttb@tischtennis.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Fuchs
Staatsstr. 6B
83059 Kolbermoor
+49 176 81198500
vorstand@svdjkkolbermoor.de
www.svdjkkolbermoor.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle, Adolf-Rasp-Schule
Breitensteinstraße 1
83059 Kolbermoor
Spiellokal 2
ROFA Arena
Dr.-Max-Hofmann-Str.7
83059 Kolbermoor
Mannschaftskontakt
Fuchs, Michael
vorstand@svdjkkolbermoor.de
Kontaktadresse
Helmut Pfeil
Filserweg 3
85247 Puchschlagen
pfeil@tt-schwabhausen.de
www.tt-schwabhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Loder-Halle,
Jahnstr. 5
85247 Schwabhausen
Spiellokal 2
Vereinsheimhalle
Jahnstr. 3
85247 Schwabhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Tugui, Elena Cristina
015166498012
cristugui@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Amend
F.-L.-Jahn-Str. 10
07778 Dornburg
0177/3359397
andreasamend@yahoo.de
http://www.schott-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Janisschule
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 4
07747 Jena-Neulobeda/Ost
0177/3359397
Mannschaftskontakt
Hamrik, Ralf
Am Kirschbach 12
99428 Weimar OT Niedergrunstedt
0157 - 558 90 229
ralf.hamrik@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Lothar Wolz
Eichelsbacher Weg 6
63840 Hausen
06022-5246
0171-4452484
info@tischtennis-hofstetten.de
http://www.tischtennis-hofstetten.de
Spiellokal 1
Bergsporthalle
Am Rücker Berg 3
63839 Kleinwallstadt-Hofstetten
06022/25418
www.tischtennis-hofstetten.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle
Weibersweg
63839 Kleinwallstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Link, Timo
Frühlingstr. 1
63840 Hausen
06022-6522339
0170-4473658
timottttl@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Max Katzenberger
Ländgasse 122a
84028 Landshut
0179-3915603
info@djk-landshut.de
max.katzenberger@djk-landshut.de
www.djk-landshut.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Nikolaschule
Nikolastr. 2 - 4
84034 Landshut
Mannschaftskontakt
Teufl, Katharina
Höslstr.3
84051 Essenbach
08703-2939
Katharina.Teufl@mnet-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Kirstin Neubert
Reineckerstr. 40
09126 Chemnitz
0371/212206
0170 - 3049388
kontakt@stb-neubert.de
Spiellokal 1
TH BSC Rapid Chemnitz
Irkutsker Straße 131/133
09119 Chemnitz
Mannschaftskontakt
Neubert, Kirstin
Irkutsker Straße 225
09119 Chemnitz
0371 / 212206
0170 / 3049388
kontakt@stb-neubert.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans-Jörg Sautter
Barbarossastr. 72
73079 Süssen
07162/43212
sautter@ttvwh.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle/Kulturhalle
Sommerauweg 11
73079 Süßen
Mannschaftskontakt
Sabo, Katharina
Neuhöfer Straße 63
63263 Neu-Isenburg
0157/86877135
sabo@httv.de
Kontaktadresse
Kirstin Neubert
Reineckerstr. 40
09126 Chemnitz
0371/212206
0170 - 3049388
kontakt@stb-neubert.de
Spiellokal 1
TH BSC Rapid Chemnitz
Irkutsker Straße 131/133
09119 Chemnitz
Mannschaftskontakt
Neubert, Kirstin
Irkutsker Straße 225
09119 Chemnitz
0371 / 212206
0170 / 3049388
kontakt@stb-neubert.de
Kontaktadresse
Rudolf Lutzenberger
Flurstr. 8
82288 Kottgeisering
08144-989937
rudolf.lutzenberger@t-online.de
www.tusffb.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Peter, Sandra
Steinhausen 82
85625 Glonn
08093-9051112
0170-2161814
speter@bttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Seeger, Carsten
Goethestr. 10/1
71069 Sindelfingen
01520/9427808
seeger.carsten@gmail.com
http://www.tischtennis-sindelfingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle Sommerhofen
Hohenzollernstr. 53
71067 Sindelfingen
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle Pfarrwiesen
Pfarrwiesenallee 1
71067 Sindelfingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Appelt, Oliver
Obere Dickne 15
73207 Plochingen
07153-928820
0157-58866306
oliver.appelt@esslingen.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.