Liga

1. Bezirksliga Ost

Spielleiter

Meierhof, Heiko
Schulgasse 14
07607 Eisenberg
0152 53508608
036691 54829
h.meierhof@moneymail.de
Kontaktadresse
Bob Metzger
USV Geschäftsstelle Oberaue 1
07745 Jena
036427 21631
0160 97398112
bob.metzger@usvjena.de
mathias.voelzke@usvjena.de
www.usvjena.de/tischtennis.html
Spiellokal 1
Sportkomplex USV
Seidelstraße 20 (a)
07745 Jena
Mannschaftskontakt
Laßmann, Charly
017636367079
lassmann.charly@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Robby Hartl
Erich-Mäder-Straße 23
04603 Windischleuba
03447 891452
0151 11806792
robby.hartl@t-online.de
www.sc-windischleuba.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Windischleuba
Hohlweg
04603 Windischleuba
Mannschaftskontakt
Paul, Benjamin
01747155882
paulanski@gmx.net
sc-windischleuba.de
Kontaktadresse
Bob Metzger
USV Geschäftsstelle Oberaue 1
07745 Jena
036427 21631
0160 97398112
bob.metzger@usvjena.de
mathias.voelzke@usvjena.de
www.usvjena.de/tischtennis.html
Spiellokal 1
Sportkomplex USV
Seidelstraße 20 (a)
07745 Jena
Mannschaftskontakt
Geisler, Tobias
to.geisler@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Amend
F.-L.-Jahn-Str. 10
07778 Dornburg
0177/3359397
andreasamend@yahoo.de
http://www.schott-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Janisschule
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 4
07747 Jena-Neulobeda/Ost
0177/3359397
Mannschaftskontakt
Beck, Alexander
0178-1525313
a.beck@gmx.li
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Schröder
Am Sperlingsberg 3
07407 Uhlstädt-Kirchhasel / OT Großkochberg
036743 20708
0179 1431400
dammerl@web.de
www.sv1956-gkb.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Regelschule Neusitz
Neusitz 29
07407 Uhlstädt-Kirchhasel
Spiellokal 2
Gemeindesaal Großkochberg
Goetheplatz
07407 Uhlstädt-Kirchhasel / OT Großkochberg
Spiellokal 3
Sportlerheim Uhlstädt
Am Saalewehr 1a
07407 Uhlstädt
Mannschaftskontakt
Kind, Mario
In der Warfe
07422 Bad Blankenburg
0152-08660282
Kind.mario.meuer@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Henry Walde
Arno-Nietzsche-Straße 42 / Raum 840
04277 Leipzig
henry-walde@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Walter-Pesek-Halle
Siegfried-Flack-Str.
04600 Altenburg
0173 3777771
gerd-manig@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Teichmann, Heinz
Neuer Weg 14
04600 Altenburg
03447 832448
0173 3663579
Teichmann_MT@t-online.de
www.tischtennis-altenburg.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Rothe
Schmiedegasse 3
04603 Windischleuba
0177-6332471
Jrfaro@web.de
www.tsv1876nobitz.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Nobitz
Kotteritzer Straße 18a
04603 Nobitz
03447 500115
info@tsv1876nobitz.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Scheibe, Thomas
0174/9207082
info@datenschutz-scheibe.de
Kontaktadresse
Siegfried Bocklisch
Rüdersdorf 3
07586 Kraftsdorf
036606 61162
0171 3881751
siggi.bocklisch@t-online.de
www.TSV1880ruedersdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Harpersdorf
Harpersdorf
07586 Kraftsdorf
036606 60432
Mannschaftskontakt
Geithner, Tom
Frankenthaler Str. 77
07548 Gera
03658008962
015170046146
tomgeithner@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Schau
Luthergasse 8
07937 Zeulenroda-Triebes
03662 862686
0172 9713198
gerhard.schau@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Friedrich-Engels-Turnhalle
Friedrich-Engels-Straße
07937 Zeulenroda
Mannschaftskontakt
Langer, Tobias
015222937007
tobias_langer_86@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Hofmann
Böttgerweg 5
07548 Gera
0365 412701
0160 7626485
ralf-gera@gmx.de
www.vfl1990gera-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Staatliche Regelschule "Otto Dix"
Gutenbergstraße 1
07548 Gera
http://regelschule.otto-dix-schule.de/
Spiellokal 2
Staatliche Grundschule "Otto Dix"
Gutenbergstraße 1
07548 Gera
http://grundschule.otto-dix-schule.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Tim
Schäfereistraße 24
07546 Gera
0163 1733937
romyschneider@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.