Liga

Mädchen Bezirksliga

Spielleiter

Kawka, Jonas
0176 / 47027537
jonas.kawka@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Fritz Jochen
Gartenstr.9
77815 Bühl

0171/7146041
jochenfritz@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Schwarzwaldhalle
Ludwig-Jahnstr.
77815 Bühl
Spiellokal 2
Schwarzwaldhalle
Ludwig-Jahn-Str.
77815 Bühl
Mannschaftskontakt
Schiek, Marliese
Kontaktadresse
Kurz, Reinhold
Joseph Haasstr. 31
76593 Gernsbach
07224-50022
reinku@gmx.de
www.tischtennis-im-tv-gernsbach.mein-verein.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Realschule
Am Bachgarten 8
76593 Gernsbach
07224 9915814
Mannschaftskontakt
Fischer, Maximilian
0160 2039097
MaFi96@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Gibs, Susanne
Große Straße 14
76532 Baden-Baden
07221-996403
susanne@familiegibs.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle des Ludwig-Wilhelm-Gymnasiums Rastatt
Engelstraße (Nähe Krankenhaus und Polizei)
76437 Rastatt
info@ttf-rastatt.de
http://www.ttf-rastatt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bittner, Elisabeth
0171/3700376
elisabeth_bittner@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Seiser, Bettina
Severin-Schäferstr. 10
76473 Iffezheim
07229-2913
bettina.seiser@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Weierweg 15
76473 Iffezheim
www.ttc-iffezheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Reuter, Nicole
Hoppegartener Str. 1
76473 Iffezheim
07229-6990058
01634898553
Nicele1984@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Edmund Lorenz
Im Kleinfeld 41
77855 Achern-Gamshurst
07841/9040
edmund.lorenz@t-online.de
www.ttv-gamshurst.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gamshurst (neben Kasto Arena)
Eichbühnstrasse 43
77855 Achern-Gamshurst
Mannschaftskontakt
Seiler, Natascha
01629400550
seilernatascha@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gibs, Susanne
Große Straße 14
76532 Baden-Baden
07221-996403
susanne@familiegibs.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle des Ludwig-Wilhelm-Gymnasiums Rastatt
Engelstraße (Nähe Krankenhaus und Polizei)
76437 Rastatt
info@ttf-rastatt.de
http://www.ttf-rastatt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hertel, Julian
Karlstr. 14
76287 Rheinstetten
0721/517997
julian.hertel@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.