Liga

Kreisklasse C Staffel 2

Spielleiter

Kleiner, Horst
Burgvogt 6
78224 Singen-Schlatt
0176 60856209
07731-48449
0041 52 631 3072
faxWork: 0041 52 631 2860
hus.kleiner@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Winands Patrick
Ledergasse 8a
78224 Singen
07731-9268537
01728574739
patrick.winands@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Aachtalhalle Bohlingen
Zum Espen 14
78224 Singen
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Roland
Schloßstr. 16b
78224 Singen-Bohlingen
07731 22042
01701230620
bohlinger1970@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hug, Franz
Kirchstr. 20/1
78244 Gottmadingen
07731-71900
info@tts-gottmadingen.de
www.tts-gottmadingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hebelhalle Gottmadingen
Rathausplatz 4
78244 Gottmadingen
07731 908285
Mannschaftskontakt
Büttgen, Jo
0162 9890721
jo.btg@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Moll Johannes
Meersburger Strasse 5b
88090 Immenstaad
07545 939909
j.moll@ampack.de
http://www.tus-immenstaad.de/index.php/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Linzgauhalle
Linzgauweg
88090 Immenstaad
Spiellokal 2
Gymnastikraum Stephan-Brodman Schule
Schulstr.11
88090 Immenstaad
Mannschaftskontakt
Herding, Mark
07545-942363
mark.herding@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Binninger, Peter
St.-Leonhard-Weg 4a
78465 Konstanz
07533 8039591
0176 34609738
peter.binninger@web.de
www.sckw.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Berchenschule
Breslauer Straße 16
78467 Konstanz
http://www.sckw.de/tischtennis/training-halle/
Mannschaftskontakt
Petermann, Rudolf
Bücklestr. 84b
78467 Konstanz
07531/8040150
0151/56101878
rudolf.petermann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Iberl, Franz
Baitenhauserstr. 2
88718 Daisendorf
franz.iberl@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Lichtenberg-Halle Ortsteil Oberuhldingen
In den Auen 13
88690 Oberuhldingen
http://www.tsv-muehlhofen.de/Abteilungen/Tischtennis/tischtennis.html
Mannschaftskontakt
Steinhauser, Andreas
In der Dohle 1
88690 Uhldingen-Mühlhofen
07556-931860
aundp.steinhauser@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Kohllöffel Andreas
Überlingerstr. 17/1
88682 Salem
07553-828121
andreas.kohlloeffel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Fritz-Baur-Sporthalle Mimmenhausen
Bahnhofstraße 7
88682 Salem-Mimmenhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Mrohs, Waldemar
07544-73016
wmrohs@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Leinenbach, Ulrike
Torkelbergstr. 18c
78465 Konstanz
07531 44884
0176 56772388
ulrike.leinenbach@web.de
www.sv-litzelstetten.de
Spiellokal 1
Seeblickhalle Litzelstetten
Grossherzog-Friedrich-Str.
78465 Konstanz-Litzelstetten
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle ZPR Reichenau
Feursteinstraße
78479 Reichenau
Mannschaftskontakt
Scheffold, Moritz
Hindenburgstraße 5
78467 Konstanz
015739083015
moritzscheffold@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernhard Schnabl
Sonnenbühlstraße 44
78464 Konstanz
07531/21906
bernhard.schnabl@ttc-gw-konstanz.de
bernhard.schnabl@t-online.de
http://www.ttc-gw-konstanz.de
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Suso-Gymnasium
Ecke Mainau-Eichornstrasse
78464 Konstanz
07531 21906
bernhard.schnabl@ttc-gw-konstanz.de
bernhard.schnabl@t-online.de
http://www.ttc-gw-konstanz.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schifferdecker, Karin
07531-916244
karin.schifferdecker@ttc-gw-konstanz.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.