Liga

Herren Kreisklasse B

Spielleiter

Groß, Bodo
Im Bohrer 5
78166 Donaueschingen
0771-5940
faxHome: 0771-5940
bodo.gross@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Winfried Hien
Viehmarktstrasse 10
79848 Bonndorf
0151-14105552
winfried@malergeschaeft-hien.de
www.ttcbonndorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Stadthalle
Schwimmbadstr. Sporteingang Westseite
79848 Bonndorf
info@ttcbonndorf.de
www.ttcbonndorf.de
Spiellokal 2
Schluchseehalle
Faulenfürster Strasse
79859 Schluchsee
Mannschaftskontakt
Güntert, Markus
Haupstr. 8
79879 Ewattingen
07709/92930
info@getraenke-guentert.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Kuner
Kienmoosstr. 11
78112 St.Georgen
07724-918992
0160-9158 6679
markus.kuner@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Schönwald
Bourg-Achardstr. 1
78141 Schönwald
07722 1476
Mannschaftskontakt
Kuner, Markus
Kienmoosstr. 11
78112 St.Georgen
07724-918992
0160-9158 6679
markus.kuner@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ali Nizam
Buckstr. 2
78187 Geisingen
Ali.Nizam@t-online.de
www.ttc-riedoeschingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Kompromißbachhalle

78176 Blumberg
07702 10 59
Mannschaftskontakt
Wehrle, Stefan
Kontaktadresse
Christian Gutzeit
Hohenstraße 22
78183 Hüfingen
01749874840
christiangutzeit@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle A beim Hallenbad
Hohenstrasse 18
78183 Hüfingen
www.tus-huefingen.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle B beim Hallenbad
Hohenstrasse 18
78183 Hüfingen
www.tus-huefingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Christ, Stephan
017632743306
017632743306
stephan.christ@posteo.de
Kontaktadresse
Stephan Storm
Rebberg 13
78166 DS-Grüningen
0771-7532
stephan.storm@bum-schaltanlagenbau.de
Spiellokal 1
Festhalle Grüningen
Schulsteig
78166 DS Grüningen
0771 1587175
Mannschaftskontakt
Erndle, Sascha
Weidenäcker, 9
78166 Grüningen
sascha.erndle@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Rüdiger Eberhardt
Deicheläcker 1
78073 Bad Dürrheim - Oberbaldingen
0178 2450712
rudieberhardt@t-online.de
ttsv-moenchweiler.de
Spiellokal 1
Alemannenhalle
Innerdorf
78087 Mönchweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Khoshsima, Daryoush
Daryk@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Urban, Dominik
Schanzstr. 11 A
79877 Friedenweiler-Rötenbach
07654 806633
info@ttcloeffingen.de
www.ttcloeffingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifeldsporthalle
Festhallenstr. 4
79843 Löffingen
07654 80272
Mannschaftskontakt
Hauger, Jens
0173-7053425
hauger_jens@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Friedrich Weißer
Villinger Straße 89
78166 Donaueschingen
0771 3315
friedrich.weisser@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Ledergasse 1
78073 Sunthausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Scheible, Thomas
0771/8979540
Kontaktadresse
Stocker, Rainer
Pfaffenhofenstr. 6
78166 Donaueschingen
0771/5783
djk-donau-tt@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Baar-Sporthalle A
Humboldtstr. 3
78166 Donaueschingen
www.djk-donaueschingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Stocker, Rainer
Pfaffenhofenstr. 6
78166 Donaueschingen
0771 5783
stocker.rainer@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Effinowicz, Rudolf
Kirchdorfer Straße 4
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
07721 908190
ttg.marbach-rietheim@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Marbach
Forellenweg
78052 VS-Marbach
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle und Festhalle Rietheim
Liebermannstraße
78052 VS-Rietheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Grundhoff, Andreas
07721/903017
pcagr@web.de
andreas.grundhoff@sick.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.