Liga

Herren Kreisklasse B IV

Spielleiter

Sutter, Rolf
Alte Straße 3
79249 Merzhausen
0160-8756501
0761-7678071
rsutter@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Engler Siegfried
Am Bus 4 / 2
79348 Freiamt
07645 499
sigi-engler@web.de
www.tus-bleichheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Kirnburghalle
Hilariusstraße 1
79336 Herbolzheim-Bleichheim
07643 4181
www.tus-bleichheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Gebhardt, Philip
Steibrunngasse 6
79336 Herbolzheim
017647304703
philip-gebhardt@ge-bl.de
Kontaktadresse
Zimmermann Manuela
Postfach 14
79353 Bahlingen
info@ttc-bahlingen.de
manuela.zimmermann@ttc-bahlingen.de
www.ttc-bahlingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Gymnastikhalle Silberbergschule
Hohleimen 8
79353 Bahlingen
info@ttc-bahlingen.de
manuela.zimmermann@ttc-bahlingen.de
Spiellokal 2
Silberberghalle
Hohleimen 8
79353 Bahlingen
info@ttc-bahlingen.de
manuela.zimmermann@ttc-bahlingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Gutmann, Fritz
07641/9540990
0174/5361946
f.gutmann@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Sven Wasmer
Querstr. 37
04103 Leipzig
email@ttc-emmendingen.de
TTC-Emmendingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hermann-Günth-Halle
Hermann Günth Strasse
79312 Emmendingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Konopke, Ralf
Auf dem Edler 9
79215 Elzach
07682/6218
ralf.konopke@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Unmüßig
Holzhauser Straße 29
79232 March
07665 938056
Matthias.Unmuessig@maxongroup.com
Spiellokal 1
Festhalle Hugstetten
Anton-Lips-Straße 1
79232 March
Mannschaftskontakt
Unmüßig, Matthias
07665/938056
matzun@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jens Dienst
Zum Kaiserstuhl 5
79362 Forchheim
07642/40105
0159/04800080
dienst.jens@web.de
www.ttc-forchheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Eichstraße
79362 Forchheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Futterer, Tobias
Eichstraße 13
79362 Forchheim
+49 151 4461 4721
futterer.tobias@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kury, Frank
Ulmenweg 8
79350 Sexau
07641-9529392
0176/21472285
ttc-suggental@web.de
frankkury@gmx.de
http://www.ttc-suggental.de
Spiellokal 1
Silberberghaus Suggental
Kirchweg 6
79183 Waldkirch-Suggental
Mannschaftskontakt
Böhm, Jürgen
Talstr. 23a
79183 Waldkirch
07681-4742632
0179-7036494
J.Jauch@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Gunnar, Weidner
Lindenweg 28
79211 Denzlingen
07666-881969
gunnar.weidner@gmx.de
www.tt-denzlingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Stuttgarter Str.
79211 Denzlingen
hallen.tt-denzlingen.de
Spiellokal 2
Jahnhalle
Jahnstr./Stuttgarterstr.
79211 Denzlingen
hallen.tt-denzlingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Janke, Ralf
(07666) 881550
ralf.janke@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Samira Mörder
Schwarzwaldstrasse 13
79276 Reute
07641/9359522
samira_moerder@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Eichmattenhalle
Hinter den Eichen 7
79276 Reute
Mannschaftskontakt
Holzer, Kevin
015165147794
kevin-holzer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Erschig
Kaiserstuhlstraße 29
79279 Vörstetten
07666 8321
harald.erschig@gmx.de
www.ttv-voerstetten.de
Spiellokal 1
Heinz-Ritter-Halle
Marchstraße 46
79279 Vörstetten
Mannschaftskontakt
Mößner, Hansdieter
Freiburgerstr. 5
79279 Vörstetten
07666-912042
hansdieter@moessner-voerstetten.de
Kontaktadresse
Krumm, Stefan
Neue Straße 4
79341 Kenzingen
07643-9346055
0176 7350 3330
stefan.krumm@ttsv-kenzingen.de
www.ttsv-kenzingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn-u.Festhalle
Balgerstraße 4
79341 Kenzingen
Spiellokal 2
Herrenberghalle
Kieferweg
79341 Kenzingen/Nordweil
Spiellokal 3
Grundschulturnhalle
Bismarckstraße 1
79336 Herbolzheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Sachs, Benedikt
015756394804
bene-02@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.