Liga

Herren Kreisklasse A II

Spielleiter

Körber, Wolfgang
Kastelbergstr. 17
79183 Waldkirch
07681-478578
A-W.Koerber@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Krumm, Stefan
Neue Straße 4
79341 Kenzingen
07643-9346055
0176 7350 3330
stefan.krumm@ttsv-kenzingen.de
www.ttsv-kenzingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn-u.Festhalle
Balgerstraße 4
79341 Kenzingen
Spiellokal 2
Herrenberghalle
Kieferweg
79341 Kenzingen/Nordweil
Spiellokal 3
Grundschulturnhalle
Bismarckstraße 1
79336 Herbolzheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Sköries, Simon
01794234256
simon-skoeries@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Oestreicher
Hauptstr. 56
79348 Freiamt
01742120250
frank.o89@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Hard
Am Sportplatz 2
79348 Freiamt
www.sv-ottoschwanden.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schemies, Jörg
Am Bus 11
79348 Freiamt
07645-3849802
01743351466
jschemies@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Kury, Frank
Ulmenweg 8
79350 Sexau
07641-9529392
0176/21472285
ttc-suggental@web.de
frankkury@gmx.de
http://www.ttc-suggental.de
Spiellokal 1
Silberberghaus Suggental
Kirchweg 6
79183 Waldkirch-Suggental
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoch, Fabian
St.Margarethenstr. 28
79183 Waldkirch
07681/409696
0151/11335262
fabianhoch@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Claudia Wachsmann
Seilnachtstr. 8
79346 Endingen
015222393505
info@ttcendingen.de
www.ttcendingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle (neben Stadthalle)
Bahlinger Weg
79346 Endingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Linde, Andreas
Minna-Cauer-Str. 12
79346 Endingen
01788234127
vorsitzende@ttcendingen.de
https://www.ttcendingen.de
Kontaktadresse
Fritz Sehringer
Mühlenstr. 8
79331 Teningen
07641 - 42083
monika.sehringer@arcor.de
fritz-sehringer@ttc-koendringen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport-u.Winzerhalle Köndringen
Tscheulinstr.
79331 Teningen-Köndringen
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Köndringen
Am Hungerberg 18
79331 Teningen-Köndringen
Mannschaftskontakt
Dages, Horst
Heimbacher Weg 17
79364 Malterdingen
07644 - 923942
0163 - 6910441
horst-dages@ttc-koendringen.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Kuhn
Mittelstraße 9
79331 Teningen
0177 / 6242818
bieba1@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Lechhalle
Scharnhorststraße 39
79331 Teningen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schott, Michael
Feierabendstr
79235 Vogtsburg
07662-9492238
01727169204
Michael.schott@aryzta.com
Kontaktadresse
Martin Schneider
Stockbrunnenstraße 3a
79331 Teningen-Nimburg
07663-942939
info@ttc-nimburg.de
www.ttc-nimburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Nimberghalle
Waldstraße/Waidplatzstraße
79331 Teningen-Nimburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Martin
Stockbrunnenstrasse 3a
79331 Teningen-Nimburg
07663-942939
0171/8620975
info@ttc-nimburg.de
www.TTC-Nimburg.de
Kontaktadresse
Reiner Hagemann
Bergstr. 7a
79263 Simonswald
07683-1330
reinerhagemann@gmx.de
www.tlv-simonswald.jimdo.com
Spiellokal 1
Grund-Hauptschule
Karl-Dufner-Str. 4
79263 Simonswald
Mannschaftskontakt
Hagemann, Reiner
Bergstr. 7a
79263 Simonswald
07683-1330
reinerhagemann@gmx.de
tlv-simonswald@jimdo.com
Kontaktadresse
Gunnar, Weidner
Lindenweg 28
79211 Denzlingen
07666-881969
gunnar.weidner@gmx.de
www.tt-denzlingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Stuttgarter Str.
79211 Denzlingen
hallen.tt-denzlingen.de
Spiellokal 2
Jahnhalle
Jahnstr./Stuttgarterstr.
79211 Denzlingen
hallen.tt-denzlingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Becker, Jürgen
Frankenstr. 5
79211 Denzlingen
07666 9439929
0178 7131534
jbecker.tt@web.de
Kontaktadresse
christian Lehmann
Wilhelmskapelle.19
79346 Endingen
015238986540
chleh@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Rheinwaldhalle
Rheinstrasse
79367 Weisweil
www.ttcweisweil.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Gerhart, Florian
Im Specken 13
79364 Malterdingen
01726831646
f.gerhart@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.