Liga

Gr 2

Spielleiter

Jahn, Albert
Bayernstr. 29
66386 Sankt Ingbert
0172 68 53452
06894 966762
a.jahn-metalle@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Werner Lang
Neustraße 47
66763 Dillingen
werner44@kabelmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Beckingen
Schulstr.
66701 Beckingen
Spiellokal 2
Deutschherrenhalle
Bergstr.
66701 Beckingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Lang, Werner
Neustr.47
66763 Dillingen
0683172999
werner44@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz-Josef Ney jun
Etzenhoferstr. 20
66346 Püttlingen
06806920264
franz-josef.ney@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Rathausturnhalle
In der Schäferei 2
66346 Köllerbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Himbert, Manfred
015731091412
Toby94@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Carsten Sonntag
Diefflerstraße 12
66740 Saarlouis
06831 4997741
info@djkroden.de
carstensonntag@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Römerbergschule
Hochstrasse 41
66740 Saarlouis
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle TGSBBZ
Binshofstrasse
66740 Saarlouis
Spiellokal 3
Stadtgartenhalle Saarlouis
St.Nazairer Allee 13
66740 Saarlouis
06831 9458810
Mannschaftskontakt
Reden, Christian
snoopy@djkroden.de
www.djkroden.de
Kontaktadresse
Adrian Thome
Goethstr. 50
66346 Püttlingen
06898-62360
Thome-Puettlingen@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Pater-Eberschweiler Grundschule
Goethestraße
66346 Püttlingen
06898-62360
0160-93722855
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolsdorfer, Joachim
Derler Strasse, 107
66346 Püttlingen
06898689256
017691411746
jwolsdorfer@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Dittmar Bierle
Am Fahrwald 38
66687 Wadern
06871-923297
dittmarbierle@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Wadrill
Schlimmfeldstraße
66687 Wadrill
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle
Michaelstraße
66687 Lockweiler
Spiellokal 3
Löstertalhalle Buweiler
Zum Dorfplatz
66687 Wadern-Buweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Schonk, Reiner
Graf Anton Straße 14
66687 Wadern
06871-2176
reiner@schonk.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz-Josef Ney jun
Etzenhoferstr. 20
66346 Püttlingen
06806920264
franz-josef.ney@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Rathausturnhalle
In der Schäferei 2
66346 Köllerbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Himbert, Erwin
Rittenhofer Straße 52
66346 Püttlingen
06806-47534
Ehimbert@schlau.com
Kontaktadresse
Werner Kramp
Lessingstrasse 21
66763 Dillingen
werner.kramp@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Merziger Strasse
Merziger Strasse 62, neben der Feuerwache
66763 Dillingen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Primsschule
Richard-Wagner-Straße
66763 Dillingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kramp, Werner
Lessingstrasse 21
66763 Dillingen
06831/72840
werner.kramp@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Bodo Wagner
Feldstraße 43
66780 Rehlingen
boware@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Rehlingen (Lothar-Kahn-Schule)
Beckinger Str. 38
66780 Rehlingen
ttcrehlingen@ttcrehlingen.de
http://ttcrehlingen.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Bader, Dirk
Fliederstr 24
66701 Beckingen
01735410285
Dirk.bader247@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Werner Lang
Neustraße 47
66763 Dillingen
werner44@kabelmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Beckingen
Schulstr.
66701 Beckingen
Spiellokal 2
Deutschherrenhalle
Bergstr.
66701 Beckingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Steffen, Bernd
Nikolausstr.15
66701 Beckingen
06835/1624
017645801216
steffenbernd@mail.de
stef07fen@aikq.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Brauner
Kreisstraße 279
66128 Saarbrücken
0681-7020121
0151-50375806
st.brauner@web.de
ttc-gersweiler.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Gersweiler
Krughütter Straße 98
66128 Saarbrücken
0681-70123
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Klarenthal
Hauptstraße 53
66127 Saarbrücken
Spiellokal 3
Turnerheim Ottenhausen
Hauptstraße 200
66128 Saarbrücken
Mannschaftskontakt
Keller, Hartmut
0151-11558515
h-keller@gmx.net
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.