Liga

3. Bezirksklasse Gruppe 4

Spielleiter

Dörrenbächer, Martin
Königstr. 3
66589 Merchweiler
0152/26367793
06825/495619
doerni@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Udo Möller
Großer Gänsberg 56
66606 St.Wendel
06851/70193
moellerudo@freenet.de
www.ttvnlw.de
Spiellokal 1
Breitwieshalle
Steinbacherstr.
66606 St. Wendel-Niederlinxweiler
Spiellokal 2
Cusanus-Gymnasium St. Wendel
Missionshausstr.
66606 St. Wendel
Mannschaftskontakt
Burckhardt, Norbert
Waldstr. 11
66578 Schiffweiler
06824-5608
n.burckhardt@myquix.de
Kontaktadresse
Julian Groß
Hübelstraße 6
66636 Tholey
06888/5434
015120782401
julian.gross1@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Vereinshaus Lindscheid
Tannenweg 1
66636 Tholey-Lindscheid
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Scheuern
Schulstrasse 23
66636 Tholey-Scheuern
Mannschaftskontakt
Groß, Julian
Hübelstraße 6
66636 Tholey
015120782401
Julian.gross1@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Hoffmann
Hauptstraße 18
66571 Wiesbach
j-hoffmann70@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Wiesbach
Jägerbergstraße
66571 Wiesbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoffmann, Jürgen
Hauptstrasse 18
66571 Wiesbach
06806/84528
01701446408
j-hoffmann70@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Clodo
Gartenstraße 4A
66636 Tholey
06853 / 8420
015233601371
rainerclodo@gmx.de
http://www.ttv-hasborn.de/
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Hasborn
Parkstr.
66636 Tholey-Hasborn
Mannschaftskontakt
Dewes, Christoph
016096205542
chrisdewes@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Udo Möller
Großer Gänsberg 56
66606 St.Wendel
06851/70193
moellerudo@freenet.de
www.ttvnlw.de
Spiellokal 1
Breitwieshalle
Steinbacherstr.
66606 St. Wendel-Niederlinxweiler
Spiellokal 2
Cusanus-Gymnasium St. Wendel
Missionshausstr.
66606 St. Wendel
Mannschaftskontakt
Mychajluk, Rolf
Dr. Albert-Schweitzer Str. 4
66606 St. Wendel
06851 2694
r.mychajluk@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Niesen
Auf der Acht 1
66822 Lebach
andreasniesen@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Aschbach
In der Hausschied 1
66822 Lebach-Aschbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Puntorieri, Francesco
06881-88718
015159240537
puntorieri@myquix.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Scheib
Karl-Marx-Str. 10
66564 Ottweiler
06824 7132
vorsitzender@djk-tt-ottweiler.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Lehbesch
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str.
66564 Ottweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Kurz, Oliver
Jahnstraße 20
66578 Schiffweiler
06821-9148009
kassierer_djktt-ottweiler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Christoph Schirra
Ziegelhütter Straße 90
66292 Riegelsberg
christoph_schirra@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Hüttigweiler
Dr. Maxein-Straße
66557 Hüttigweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Schirra, Christoph
068069155731
Christoph_schirra@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Paul Graf
Bergstrasse 33
66822 Lebach-Dörsdorf
06888/57436
paul.graf@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Dörsdorf
Scheuernstrasse
66822 Dörsdorf
068881890
Mannschaftskontakt
Alt, Joshua
015151183463
alt.joshua99@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Julian Groß
Hübelstraße 6
66636 Tholey
06888/5434
015120782401
julian.gross1@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Vereinshaus Lindscheid
Tannenweg 1
66636 Tholey-Lindscheid
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Scheuern
Schulstrasse 23
66636 Tholey-Scheuern
Mannschaftskontakt
Lesmeister, Björn
0151 18181133
blesmeister@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.