Liga

1. Bezirksklasse Gruppe 2

Spielleiter

Haas, Hermann
Orannastraße 12
66802 Berus
0171 2731707
hhaas53@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Welsch
Bousstr. 54
66793 Saarwellingen-Schwarzenholz
06838/9865793
tossi75@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Schwarzenholz
Forststraße
66793 Saarwellingen-Schwarzenholz
06838/84359
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Hülzweiler
Zur Turnhalle 5
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler
Spiellokal 3
Lohwieshalle und Schulturnhalle Reisbach
Lohwiese
66793 Reisbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Welsch, Thorsten
Bousstrasse
66793 Schwarzenholz
tossi75@gmx.de
www.ttc-schwarzenholz.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Weinsberg
Maria-Croon-Str. 11
66663 Merzig
068618264624
01778408145
volkerweinsberg@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle des KBBZ Merzig
Waldstraße
66663 Merzig
06861 1033
Mannschaftskontakt
Schlender, Andreas
Zum Gipsberg 84
66663 Merzig
06861-937530
015120710169
Schlender.Andreas@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Faust
Hochwaldstr. 31d
66709 Rappweiler
06872/9094340
015122379454
tf76@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Rappweiler
Hochwaldstr. 29
66709 Rappweiler
06872/6189
Spiellokal 2
Eichenlaubhalle
Am Bremerkopf
66687 Wadern
Mannschaftskontakt
Engelhardt, Marius
01799011238
marius_engelhardt@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Heß
Kohlenbauerweg 29
66787 Wadgassen
068344903560
1-vorsitzender@ttg-werbeln.de
www.ttg-werbeln.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle Werbeln
Sankt Oranna Straße 1
66787 Wadgassen
www.ttg-werbeln.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschulturnhalle Wadgassen
Abteistraße 18
66787 Wadgassen
www.ttv-wadgassen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hess, Sebastian
068344903560
1-vorsitzender@ttg-werbeln.de
www.ttg-werbeln.de
Kontaktadresse
Werner Kramp
Lessingstrasse 21
66763 Dillingen
werner.kramp@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Merziger Strasse
Merziger Strasse 62, neben der Feuerwache
66763 Dillingen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Primsschule
Richard-Wagner-Straße
66763 Dillingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Scherm, Thomas
06831 / 703618
Thomas.Scherm@dillinger.biz
Kontaktadresse
Harald Kreutzer
Hülzweilerstraße 96
66740 Saarlouis
015157367147
dirtyhk@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Hülzweiler
Zur Turnhalle 5
66773 Hülzweiler
www.ttc-hülzweiler.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Knierim, Andy
neithan5@web.de
www.ttc-hülzweiler.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Domma
Kreuzbergstr. 31
66333 Völklingen
stefan@domma.de
www.tischtennis-bous.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Friedrich-Ebert-Str.
66359 Bous
Spiellokal 2
Süd West Halle
Auf der Mühlenscheib
66359 Bous
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Elm
Marktplatz-Sebastianstr. 16
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
Mannschaftskontakt
Knob, Jens
017678994171
J-Knob@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Helmut Schwarz
Am Soutyhof 20
66740 Saarlouis
06831 / 505 4625
0176 982 646 15
derweltberuehmteblacky@web.de
http://www.ttsvfraulautern.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Im alten Kloster
Klosterstraße 17
66740 Saarlouis
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle TGSBBZ Saarlouis - Bachstraße
Bachstraße 7
66740 Saarlouis
Mannschaftskontakt
Blau, Rainer
06831 122390
0163 161 1659
r.blau@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Eisenbarth
Graf Giselbert Straße 12B
66798 Wallerfangen
06831 62583
0177 4006027
klaus.eisenbarth@t-online.de
www.ttc-wallerfangen.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle ERS-Wallerfangen
Bungertstraße 30
66798 Wallerfangen
Mannschaftskontakt
Hans, Felix
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Faust
Hochwaldstr. 31d
66709 Rappweiler
06872/9094340
015122379454
tf76@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Rappweiler
Hochwaldstr. 29
66709 Rappweiler
06872/6189
Spiellokal 2
Eichenlaubhalle
Am Bremerkopf
66687 Wadern
Mannschaftskontakt
Gaspers, Alexander
017695457318
Gaspers.alexander@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Koch
Bezirksstr. 160b
66663 Merzig-Besseringen
0175 8123948
andikoch@kabelmail.de
andikoch@kabelmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Besseringen
Bezirksstr. (Nähe Kirche)
66683 Besseringen
0163 6870936
www.ttf-besseringen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bourdonne, Stefan
Eitzwäldchen 38
66693 Mettlach
01726508453
Bourdonne82@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.