Liga

2. Kreisklasse West Herren

Spielleiter

Wälder, Hermann
Kontaktadresse
Ewald Thomas
Geiset 1
66620 Nonnweiler-Primstal
06875-7196
thomase@onlinehome.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
An der Turnhalle
66620 Nonnweiler-Primstal
www.ttf-primstal.de
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Lockweiler
Michaelstraße 4
66687 Wadern-Lockweiler
Spiellokal 3
Mehrzweckhalle Primstal
Kannenberg
66620 Nonnweiler-Primstal
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaspar, Niklas
Zum Pfaffenberg
66687 Wadern-Lockweiler
0151-57841901
niklas-kaspar@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Müller
An der Hümes 20
66646 Marpingen
01785533324
michael_mueller80@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Zur Laubwiese
66646 Marpingen-Berschweiler
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Urexweiler
Im Brühl 8
66646 Urexweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Heinz
Am Reitzenberg 9
66646 Marpingen-Berschweiler
068271092
heinz.mueller.4@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Niesen
Auf der Acht 1
66822 Lebach
andreasniesen@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Aschbach
In der Hausschied 1
66822 Lebach-Aschbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Puntorieri, Francesco
06881-88718
015159240537
puntorieri@myquix.de
Kontaktadresse
Paul Graf
Bergstrasse 33
66822 Lebach-Dörsdorf
06888/57436
paul.graf@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Dörsdorf
Scheuernstrasse
66822 Dörsdorf
068881890
Mannschaftskontakt
Kleer, Michael
06888/581567
015120164032
Michael.Kleer@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Julian Groß
Hübelstraße 6
66636 Tholey
06888/5434
015120782401
julian.gross1@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Vereinshaus Lindscheid
Tannenweg 1
66636 Tholey-Lindscheid
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Scheuern
Schulstrasse 23
66636 Tholey-Scheuern
Mannschaftskontakt
Groß, Julian
Hübelstraße 6
66636 Tholey
015120782401
Julian.gross1@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Barth
Im Gries 4
66620 Nonnweiler
06873 901806
01704741146
M.Barth5@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Peterberghalle Braunshausen
Peterbergstr.40
66620 Nonnweiler
Spiellokal 2
Hunnenring Halle Otzenhausen
Ringwallstraße 8
66620 Nonnweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Neuses, Johannes
015143255006
j.neuses93@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Herbert Hemmer
Selbacher Straße 47
66636 Tholey
06853 / 3264
info@tt-theley.de
www.tt-theley.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport- und Kulturhalle Theley
Toni-Lermen-Straße
66636 Theley
06853/2922
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Tholey
Jahnstraße
66636 Tholey
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Alsweiler
Gartenstraße 40
66646 Alsweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Closen, Nico
Fasanenweg 13
66620 Nonnweiler
017622681087
nicoclosen@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Paul Graf
Bergstrasse 33
66822 Lebach-Dörsdorf
06888/57436
paul.graf@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Dörsdorf
Scheuernstrasse
66822 Dörsdorf
068881890
Mannschaftskontakt
Wagner, Robin
01726836487
RobWa5@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Julian Groß
Hübelstraße 6
66636 Tholey
06888/5434
015120782401
julian.gross1@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Vereinshaus Lindscheid
Tannenweg 1
66636 Tholey-Lindscheid
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Scheuern
Schulstrasse 23
66636 Tholey-Scheuern
Mannschaftskontakt
Lauck, Lukas
01714442621
l.lauck@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.