Liga

Kreisklasse A Herren

Spielleiter

Nikulski, Harald
Kleiner Rohrlachweg 5
67547 Worms
06241/27280
faxHome: 06241/829364
harald.nikulski@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Heiko Knorpp
Hauptstrasse 6
67598 Gundersheim
06244905781
heiko.knorpp@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
VfL-Halle
Am Sportplatz
67598 Gundersheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Hottenbacher, Bernd
Altbachstr. 51
67598 Gundersheim
06244 4864
Bernd.Hottenbacher@deutschebahn.com
hottenbacher.bernd@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Nikulski
Kleiner Rohrlachweg 5
67547 Worms
06241/27280
harald.nikulski@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
neue Jahnturnhalle
Philosophenstr. 12 (Jahnwiese)
67547 Worms
06241/25717
Spiellokal 2
Geschwister-Scholl-schule
Eduard-David-str.
67547 Worms
Mannschaftskontakt
Brandhuber, Daniel
b.daniel3@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Gredler
Im Striegel 27
67591 Hohen-Sülzen
0176 61076897
inmemoriam3_9_2004@hotmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Hauptstraße 33
67591 Hohen-Sülzen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kronauer, Thomas
Hinter der Burg 17
67591 Hohen-Sülzen
kronauer@gmx.net
tkronauer@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Manfred Schofer
Rudolf-Heilgers-Str. 44
67549 Worms
06241/77716
0178/3440685
manfred.schofer@kabelmail.de
Spiellokal 1
BIZ-Sporthalle Halle 9
Von-Steuben-Str. 31
67549 Worms
Kontaktadresse
Manfred Schofer
Rudolf-Heilgers-Str. 44
67549 Worms
06241/77716
0178/3440685
manfred.schofer@kabelmail.de
Spiellokal 1
BIZ-Sporthalle Halle 9
Von-Steuben-Str. 31
67549 Worms
Mannschaftskontakt
Döppert, Wolfgang
Kontaktadresse
Uwe König ( Abteilungsleiter )
Oberdorfstraße 30
67580 Hamm am Rhein
06246-6243
tischtennis@sv-rheingold-hamm.de
http://www.sv-rheingold-hamm.de/
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehalle Hamm (Jugendraum)
Gartenstraße 16
67580 Hamm am Rhein
06246-9076767
Mannschaftskontakt
Arz, Michael
Gartenstr. 30
67580 Hamm
0177-7151793
Anitaarz@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Markus Decker
Zum Hofstück 14
67551 Worms
06241/973200
0172/6306176
MarkusDecker@web.de
getraenke@neumann-worms.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Geschwister-Scholl-Schule
Eduard-David-Straße
67547 Worms
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle TV Horchheim
Neubachstraße 85
67551 Worms
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Kerchensteiner Schule
Neubachstraße 57
67551 Worms
Mannschaftskontakt
Acker, Markus
06241/204462
0152-31820004
markus_michael_acker@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Mauer ( Abteilungsleiter )
Im Sigelsgrund 1
67595 Bechtheim
06242-914853
0151-22603781
roter-teufel.1969@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Halle
Killenfeldstrasse 25
67550 Worms-Ibersheim
http://ibersheim-stars.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Gaber, Markus
Westhofener Strasse 6
67550 Worms-Abenheim
017677604559
k-gaber@onlinehome.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Dietrich
Heppenheimer Weg 9
67551 Worms
06247-1227
0171-8008945
p.dietrich@kabelmail.de
www.tvleiselheim-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Zum Trappenberg
Zum Trappenberg 21
67549 Worms-Leiselheim
www.tvleiselheim-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Bildungszentrum Worms - Halle 9 (Umkleidenr.15)
Von-Steuben-Str. 31
67549 Worms
www.tvleiselheim-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 3
Diesterwegschule
Nievergoltstr. 63
67549 Worms
www.tvleiselheim-tischtennis.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Becker, Volker
Berliner straße 67
67551 Worms
06247/991947
joegockel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Madla
Hinter den Hecken 2
67591 Mörstadt
06247/5005
pasleo@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
In der Ochsenwiese
67591 Mörstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Oberle, Michael
Langgasse 34
67591 Mörstadt
06247/1638
0160/97661638
michael.oberle@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hugo Hetzel
Kirchstr. 19
67578 Gimbsheim
06249/5793
eckilonabrencher@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Ph. Lauther - Heim
Am Sportplatz 10
67578 Gimbsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Hetzel, Hugo
Kontaktadresse
Uwe König ( Abteilungsleiter )
Oberdorfstraße 30
67580 Hamm am Rhein
06246-6243
tischtennis@sv-rheingold-hamm.de
http://www.sv-rheingold-hamm.de/
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehalle Hamm (Jugendraum)
Gartenstraße 16
67580 Hamm am Rhein
06246-9076767
Mannschaftskontakt
Landin, Jürgen
Im Hirsenloch 19
67580 Hamm
06246-7939
juergen.landin@freenet.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.