Liga

Kreisklasse C2

Spielleiter

Grünen, Franz-Josef
Rantulfstr. 32 b
55294 Bodenheim
0179/4721099
06135/7029964
nero@tt-bodenheim.de
vizepraesident@rttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Richter
Engelstr. 83
55124 Mainz
0179 / 763 89 95
tischtennis@djk-rw-finthen.de
www.djk-rw-finthen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Layenhofstr.
Layenhofstr. 26
55126 Mainz-Finthen
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Lambertstr.
Lambertstraße 14
55126 Mainz
Spiellokal 3
Sparkassenakademie
Im Wald 1
55257 Budenheim
06131 145342
Mannschaftskontakt
Frase, Marcus
Maiglöckchenweg 11
55126 Mainz
01705339742
marcus_frase@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Schlütter
Hinter Saal 14
55283 Nierstein
0613360250
schluetter7963@aol.com
http://www.tv-dolgesheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule
Gartenfeldstraße 17
55278 Dolgesheim
Spiellokal 2
TV-Halle
Gartenfeldstraße 26
55278 Dolgesheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Bloos, Arno
An der Jungwiese 14
67586 Hillesheim
06733 92 90 08
0176 622 18 354
arno.bloos@ewr-internett.de
Kontaktadresse
TGM Gonsenheim
Kirchstraße 45-47
55124 Mainz
tischtennis@tgm-gonsenheim.de
www.tgm-gonsenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
TGM Gonsenheim
Kirchstr. 45-47
55124 Mainz
Tischtennis@tgm-gonsenheim.de
www.tgm-gonsenheim.de
Spiellokal 2
Maler-Becker-Schule
Schulstr. 7
55124 Mainz
www.maler-becker-schule.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Richter, Stefan
Agnes-Karll-Str.15
55122 Mainz
01636786334
richter72@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Jakob
Am Lehrbrünnchen 7
55299 Nackenheim
06135/6349
015114093534
aj.jakob@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Hohberghalle
Raiffeisenstraße
55296 Lörzweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Hammer, Robin
06138/7343
015736141908
robin.hammer23@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Busch
Mühlweg 79
55128 Mainz
0163/8724015
busch-m@web.de
https://www.mombacher-turnverein.de/
Spiellokal 1
Eintrachthalle
Hauptstrasse 51
55120 Mainz
Mannschaftskontakt
Hagemann, Kai
Frauenlobstr.29a
55118 Mainz
061318858343
0151 40 33 88 61
asics1@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Frank Rehder
Abraham-Lincoln-Straße 2
55122 Mainz
06131/588128
frank_rehder@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Astrid-Lindgren-Schule
John- F. Kennedy-Str.
55122 Mainz
Mannschaftskontakt
Casutt, Christian
mail@ccasutt.de
Kontaktadresse
Renate Grau
Im Blätterweg 44
55435 Gau-Algesheim
06725/1065
renate.g1@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Draiser Halle
Hesslerweg 30
55127 Mainz
Mannschaftskontakt
Schüler, Stefan
0151 64508978
ahs.schueler@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Josef Sporn
Röderstr. 44
65183 Wiesbaden
017628566543
j.sporn@yahoo.de
j.sporn@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Theodor-Heuss-Schule (alte Schulturnhalle)
Ringstraße 41
55129 Mainz
Mannschaftskontakt
Sporn, Josef
Röderstraße, 44
65183 Wiesbaden
017628566543
j.sporn@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Uwe Gierlich
Am Fort Gonsenheim 51 A
55122 Mainz
06131/331628
0178/2904623
gierlich.uwe@t-online.de
uwe.gierlich@djk-bretzenheim.de
http://www.djk-bretzenheim.de/
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Mumbächer-Grundschule
Essenheimer Straße
55128 Mainz
Mannschaftskontakt
Schulz, Dietmar
Holunderweg 37
55128 Mainz
06131/948764
0163/2628759
dietmar.schulz@djk-bretzenheim.de
didi_schulz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Claus Brusenbauch
An der Bordwiese 7
55270 Klein-Winternheim
06136/88120
0176 43449006
claus@brusenbauch.de
Spiellokal 1
Haybachhalle
Am Bandweidenweg
55270 Klein-Winternheim
06136 - 89 459
Mannschaftskontakt
Schellerhoff, Tim
+49 162 4021119
tschellerhoff@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Werner Döbbelin
Isaac-Fulda-Allee 5
55124 Mainz
0157 72 15 17 25
werner.doebbelin@mainz05.de
http://tischtennis.mainz05.de/mainz05/home.html
Spiellokal 1
Astrid Lindgren Schule
J.-F. Kennedy Str. 5
55122 Mainz
0176 29615649
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Berufsbildenden Schulen I und III
Judensand 8+12
55122 Mainz
Mannschaftskontakt
Döbbelin, Werner
Am Winterhafen 58
55131 Mainz
0157 72 15 17 25
werner.doebbelin@mainz05.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.