Liga

Kreisklasse C1

Spielleiter

Grünen, Franz-Josef
Rantulfstr. 32 b
55294 Bodenheim
0179/4721099
06135/7029964
nero@tt-bodenheim.de
vizepraesident@rttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Dietrich Schroff
Mainzer Str. 50
55299 Nackenheim
d.schroff@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
TuS Turnhalle
Mainzer Str. 51
55299 Nackenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Noll-Schreiner, Reinhard
+49 162 1929 719
Reinhard.Noll-Schreiner@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Patrick Rauh
Schwester-Ariela-Str. 4
55294 Bodenheim
tt-prauh@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport- und Festhalle Am Guckenberg
Laubenheimer-Straße 22
55294 Bodenheim
Spiellokal 2
Bischemer Hall
Gartenstraße
55296 Gau-Bischofsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Groben, Ingo
06135 - 70 66 81 0
igroben@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Busch
Mühlweg 79
55128 Mainz
0163/8724015
busch-m@web.de
https://www.mombacher-turnverein.de/
Spiellokal 1
Eintrachthalle
Hauptstrasse 51
55120 Mainz
Mannschaftskontakt
Busch, Markus
0163/8724015
Busch-m@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Dittmar Schramm
Römerstrasse 6b
55252 Mainz-Kastel
Dittmar_TT@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Radsporthalle Selzen
Bahnhofstraße 28
55278 Selzen
06737-1572
www.rsv-selzen.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Köngernheim
Oppenheimerstrasse
55278 Köngernheim
06737/9208
www.tv-koengernheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Vogt-Rosendorff, Christoph
Kernerweg 2
55283 Nierstein
06133/5799919
0177/7218525
c.vogt-rosendorff@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Jens Heine
Kiefernweg 5b
55130 Mainz
0172 2582662
jensheine79@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule
Longchampplatz
55130 Mainz
Spiellokal 2
Sportzentrum Am Ried
Gewerbestr. 25
55130 Mainz
Mannschaftskontakt
Jung, Horst
Alte Mainzer Str. 115
55129 Mainz
06131/698212
0151-17054866
ho.jung@t-online.de
www.jung-finanzierung.de
Kontaktadresse
Ludwig Schirmer
Finkenstr. 14
55270 Zornheim
06136/46346
ludwig.schirmer@tsv-zornheim.de
luschirmer@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Lindenplatzhalle
Obere Pfortenstraße 4
55270 Zornheim
Spiellokal 2
Horst-Schlager-Halle
Mühlweg (am Sportplatz)
55270 Sörgenloch
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Helmut
Beethovenstr. 2
55278 Undenheim
06737/1753
Helmuth.Schneider@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Uwe Gierlich
Am Fort Gonsenheim 51 A
55122 Mainz
06131/331628
0178/2904623
gierlich.uwe@t-online.de
uwe.gierlich@djk-bretzenheim.de
http://www.djk-bretzenheim.de/
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Mumbächer-Grundschule
Essenheimer Straße
55128 Mainz
Mannschaftskontakt
Scharhag, Walter
Michael-Müller-Ring 26
55128 Mainz
06131/363928
walter@scharhags.de
Kontaktadresse
TGM Gonsenheim
Kirchstraße 45-47
55124 Mainz
tischtennis@tgm-gonsenheim.de
www.tgm-gonsenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
TGM Gonsenheim
Kirchstr. 45-47
55124 Mainz
Tischtennis@tgm-gonsenheim.de
www.tgm-gonsenheim.de
Spiellokal 2
Maler-Becker-Schule
Schulstr. 7
55124 Mainz
www.maler-becker-schule.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Walter, Johannes
JWalter90@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Renate Grau
Im Blätterweg 44
55435 Gau-Algesheim
06725/1065
renate.g1@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Draiser Halle
Hesslerweg 30
55127 Mainz
Mannschaftskontakt
Schüler, Stefan
0151 64508978
ahs.schueler@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Rothgerber
Im Quellborn 25
55270 Klein-Winternheim
oliver.rothgerber@yahoo.de
www.tvoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Zum Kerbeplatz
55270 Ober-Olm
http://www.tvoo.de/unsere-sportst%C3%A4tten/
Mannschaftskontakt
Polschinski, Mathias
Kastanienweg 21
55270 Ober-Olm
061367520831
m.polschinski@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.