Liga

Oberliga Damen Nord-West

Spielleiter

Fricke, Lothar
05302 8041063
faxHome: 03222 3215267
fricke@ttvn.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernhardt, Marcus
Heidestr. 45
30855 Langenhagen
0176 57624559
bernhardt@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
www.mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Engelbostel
Klusmoor 6
30855 Langenhagen (OT Engelbostel)
Spiellokal 2
Am Osterberge
30823 Garbsen
Mannschaftskontakt
Hartung, Stephan
0175-2903833
stephan.hartung@icloud.com
www.mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
Kontaktadresse
Kortkamp, Finn
Hauptstraße 13
28816 Stuhr
0421 87758866
finn.kortkamp@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulsporthalle
An der Schule
28816 Heiligenrode
www.tsvheiligenrode-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hubert, Ricarda
info@as-hubert.de
Kontaktadresse
Walter, Helmut
Salzwedelhey 28
38126 Braunschweig
0531 697300
helmutwalter@kabelmail.de
www.tischtennis-beim-rsv.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Klint
Klint 26
38100 Braunschweig
0531
Mannschaftskontakt
Walter, Anika
Salzwedelhey 28
38126 Braunschweig
0173 7212878
anikawalter91@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Nagy, Gabor
Selma-Lagerlöf-Ring 4
38446 Wolfsburg
0177 4697586
gabor_nagy@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifeldhalle
Lavinia-Fontana-Straße
38446 Wolfsburg-Reislingen Süd-West
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle

38446 Burg-Neuhaus
Mannschaftskontakt
Nitsch, Sarah
0151/11620587
sarah.nitsch@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Black, Frank
Flutstr. 23 d
26386 Wilhelmshaven
04421 61925
f.black@kabelmail.de
www.tischtennis-tus-sande.de
Spiellokal 1
Klaus-Bünting-Halle
Berliner Str./Ecke Danziger Str.
26452 Sande
Mannschaftskontakt
Black, Anke
Flutstr. 23 D
26386 Wilhelmshaven
(04421) 61925
0160 97352525
a.black@kabelmail.net
Kontaktadresse
Schlüter, Hans-Peter
Rosengarten 5
38162 Cremlingen
05306 6049
susanne.hans-peter.schlueter@t-online.de
www.vfr-weddel.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Erich-Kästner-Schule
Wanneweg 5
38162 Cremlingen-Weddel
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Schapen
Buchhorstblick
38104 Braunschweig
Mannschaftskontakt
Schlüter, Hans-Peter
Rosengarten 5
38162 Cremlingen
05306 6049
Kontaktadresse
Claas Hofmeister
Krameramtsstr. 11
49324 Melle
c.hofmeister@onlinehome.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Oldendorf
Am Grönegausee 1
49324 Melle-Oldendorf
05422 7172
Mannschaftskontakt
Henschen, Rica
rica.henschen@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Claas Hofmeister
Krameramtsstr. 11
49324 Melle
c.hofmeister@onlinehome.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Oldendorf
Am Grönegausee 1
49324 Melle-Oldendorf
05422 7172
Mannschaftskontakt
Henke, Maren
Fliederweg 10
49324 Melle
05422 7047352
0151/56030049
maren.henke@osnanet.de
Kontaktadresse
Pleus, Rita
Kastanienweg 24
49844 Bawinkel
05963 980371
rita.pleus@googlemail.com
http://www.svbawinkel.de/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Grundschule Bawinkel
Schulstraße
49844 Bawinkel
Mannschaftskontakt
Trepohl, Andrea
Zur Burte 2
49811 Lingen-Mundersum
0591 - 9151487
01604423880
andrea.trepohl@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dohrmann, Frank
Jahnstr. 7
27721 Ritterhude
0171/3040077
frankdohrmann@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Riesturnhalle
Riesstr. 44
27721 Ritterhude
04292 9712
www.tusg-ritterhude.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wrieden, Katharina
0 163 - 230 5078
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.