Liga

Kreisliga Ost

Spielleiter

Morgenthaler, Walter
Altheimer Str. 10
66482 Zweibrücken
06332/75973
06332/75973
W.Morgenthaler@onlinehome.de
Kontaktadresse
Hermann Würtz
Hauptstraße 29
76891 Bruchweiler-Bärenbach
06394 1822
hermannwurtz@aol.com
http://ttc-bruchweiler.de
Spiellokal 1
Felslandgrundschule
Gartenstraße 79
76891 Bruchweiler-Bärenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Burkhart, Albert
Im Gerstel 86
66994 Dahn
06391 - 2311
0174 891 4180
albertburkhart@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Reichert
Josefstraße 17
76846 Hauenstein
06392-3860
matthias-reichert@t-online.de
www.ttc-hauenstein.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Mariengrundschule
Marienstraße
76846 Hauenstein
Mannschaftskontakt
Specka, Joachim
Goethestraße 33
76846 Hauenstein
06392-3234
specka@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
TV Lemberg
Fischweiherstraße 29
66969 Lemberg
info@tv-lemberg.de
http://www.tv-lemberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Karl-Stucky-Halle
Fischweiherstraße 29
66969 Lemberg
Spiellokal 2
Heinrich-Weber-Schule
Schulstraße 5
66969 Lemberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Saling, Peter
Heinrich-Weber-Str. 28
66969 Lemberg
06335-5711
p.saling@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Groß Christopher
Römerstraße 57
66981 Münchweiler
gross.christopher@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
FC Ruppertsweiler
Lemberger Str 99
66957 Ruppertsweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Marc
0163-3612738
marcm_mueller@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Burgun, Gerhard
Am Rathaus 22
660976 Rodalben
06331 258981
gerhard.burgun@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mozartschule
Mozartplatz 1
66976 Rodalben
Mannschaftskontakt
Cronauer, Hans
Fritz-Claus Straße 3
66965 Münchweiler
06395/3467095
015774285097
johannes.cronauer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Vogt
Alte Landstr. 1a
66955 Pirmasens
06331-284184
0152-31923736
oli.vogt@onlinehome.de
oli.vogt@onlinehome.de
www.sverlenbrunn.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Grundschule
Forststr. 12a
66955 Pirmasens-Erlenbrunn
06331-48904
Mannschaftskontakt
Keim, Jürgen
Am Simter Weg 1b
66955 Pirmasens
0151-28958000
juerg.keim@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Keller
Am Schemel 3
66996 Erfweiler
johannes.peter@hotmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Thalstraße
66996 Erfweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Peter, Johannes
06391 2282
0152 34164122
johannes.peter@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Fink
Wagenstraße 38
66953 Pirmasens
01635589615
carlos250482@googlemail.com
www.ttcpirmasens.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Husterhöhschule
Husterhöhstr. 25
66954 Pirmasens
Mannschaftskontakt
Thieken, Jan
Kontaktadresse
Francisco Rivera Campos
Marsstr. 9
66954 Pirmasens
06331 - 226433
0172 - 6529211
frariv66@me.com
www.sv-ruhbank.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Leibnizgymnasium
Christiansgasse
66953 Pirmasens
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Ruhbankschule
Schulstrasse
66955 Pirmasens
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Timo
06331 - 227586
0173 - 5232066
timo.schneider@profine-group.com
Kontaktadresse
Bettina Schmidt
Pirmasenser Str. 13
66957 Vinningen
06335/7246
bettina-schmidt1@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Konrad-Adenauer-Schule
Rehbergstraße
66957 Vinningen
www.tta-kasch-vinningen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Breiner, Martin
Josefstrasse 20
66957 Vinningen
06335 5981
01525 3154410
mbvinningen@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.