Liga

Bezirksklasse Jungen 15 West

Spielleiter

Ridzewski, Hartmut
01788185463
0178/8185463
nadia-hartmut@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Eckhard Geib
Hardenburgstraße 9
67240 Bobenheim-Roxheim
06239/4931
eckhard.geib@t-online.de
http://www.ttv-bobenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Rheinschule
Rheinstraße 32
67240 Bobenheim-Roxheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Heinemann, Bernd
Am Burgweg 36
67551 Worms
06241/384848
0176/50167750
binebernd@gmx.de
Bernd.Heinemann@basf.com
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Hesse
Bennhauser Straße 1
67295 Bolanden
06352 678911
danielsun75@arcor.de
www.ttc-albisheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Pfrimmhalle
An der Pfrimmhalle
67308 Albisheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Weber, Maik
In den Kästenwiesen 7
67308 Einselthum
06355955790
01714705511
maikweber79@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Keil, Michael
Fontanestr. 4
67251 Freinsheim
063537568
fam.keil@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV Turnhalle
Friedhofstr. 25
67251 Freinsheim
063537568
Mannschaftskontakt
Keil, Michael
063537568
fam.keil@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfang Frank
Staffelstraße 11
67292 Kirchheimbolanden
06352 2006
frank_wolfgang@arcor.de
https://www.facebook.com/SVKiboTT/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Jacob-Enders-Stadion
Schillerhain
67292 Kirchheimbolanden
06352 749410
http://www.sv-kibo.de/category/tischtennis/#
Mannschaftskontakt
Knoth, Silke
06352 753 777
0151 42 580 533
knoths65@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Frank Schwitzgebel
Am steinernen Kreuz
67304 Kerzenheim
06357/9739814
frankschwitzgebel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Eistalhalle
Hauptstaße 26
67305 Ramsen
06351 12 77 75
info@tus1905ramsen.de
www.tus1905ramsen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wellstein, Klaus
+491793236315
Kontaktadresse
Eckhard Geib
Hardenburgstraße 9
67240 Bobenheim-Roxheim
06239/4931
eckhard.geib@t-online.de
http://www.ttv-bobenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Rheinschule
Rheinstraße 32
67240 Bobenheim-Roxheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Wende, Lars
lwende0802@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Siegmayer, Joachim
Erlenweg 17
67269 Grünstadt
06359-960386
jsiegmayer@web.de
siegmayer@kabelmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Am Ritterstein
Krummlandweg
67269 Grünstadt-Sausenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Jackwerth, Sabine
Leininger Straße 66
67269 Grünstadt
06359 40 95 81
01525354858
sabinezellertal@aol.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.