Liga

Bezirksoberliga Herren

Spielleiter

Machel, Jakob
Schlierbacher Str. 67
64658 Fürth
0151-28952730
06253-21126
Jakob.Machel@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Gottfried Strasser
Buchenbusch 20 c
63263 Neu-Isenburg
06102 320202
0177/4943846
gottfried.strasser@t-online.de
www.ppc-ni.de
Spiellokal 1
Buchenbuschhalle
Ulmenweg
63263 Neu Isenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Belz, Patrick
017681105789
patrick-be@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hilmar Baier
Frankfurter Str. 39
65462 Ginsheim-Gustavsburg
06135-6225
0151-10751840
Info@ttcginsheim.de
Hilmar.Baier@ttcginsheim.de
www.ttc-ginsheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle neben Bürgerhaus
Frankfurter Str. 39
65462 Ginsheim-Gustavsburg
0176-34334490
Hilmar.Baier@ttcginsheim.de
www.ttc-ginsheim.de
Spiellokal 2
IGS Mainspitze Halle B
Sophie-und-Hans-Scholl-Strasse
65462 Ginsheim-Gustavsburg
0176-34334490
Hilmar.Baier@ttcginsheim.de
www.ttc-ginsheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Cezanne, Rolf
06142 738456
0176 24113751
rolf.cezanne@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Ressel
Robert-Koch-Str 2
63303 Dreieich
015161234100
klaus-ressel@t-online.de
info@tischtennis-dreieichenhain.de
www.tischtennis-dreieichenhain.de
Spiellokal 1
Alfred-Haimerl-Halle
Koberstädter Straße 8
Dreieich
Mannschaftskontakt
Esche, Oliver
oliver.esche@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Claudio Schubert
Bensheimer Str. 5
64625 Bensheim
0179-5904465
clabisi@01019freenet.de
www.vfrtt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Carl-Orff-Schule
Im Ebertswinkel
64625 Bensheim-Fehlheim
http://www.carl-orff-schule-fehlheim.de/
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle AKG
Ecke Franz-Liszt-Straße / Fehlheimer Straße
64625 Bensheim
http://www.akg-bensheim.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Prochazka, Markus
06150-189181
0163-5883400
markus@mapropop.de
Kontaktadresse
Dennis Henge
Viktoriastraße 69
64293 Darmstadt
06151 - 6691652
0163 - 2796205
svblaugelb@web.de
http://www.tt-sv-blaugelb.de/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Goetheschule
Viktoriastraße 31
64293 Darmstadt
Zufahrt über Alicenstraße!
www.tt-sv-blaugelb.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Terhörst, Philipp
tt-bg-da-erste@quantentunnel.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Masur
Thomas Mann Str.
64569 Nauheim
m.masur@online.de
www.sva-koenigstaedten.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Königstädten
Forsthausstrasse
65428 Rüsselsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Drescher, Hartmut
walther rathenau 4
64569 nauheim
06152/62757
01631598590
hasasiti@iesy.net
Kontaktadresse
Domeniko Bedrina
Jahnstr. 10
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-798995
0173-8378648
Domeniko.Bedrina@Bedrina.de
www.tsvraunheim-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Anne Frank Gesamtschule, Sporthalle B
Haßlocher Str. 25
65479 Raunheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Thierhoff, Thorsten
015112688024
thierhoff@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Rosenberger
Kirchgasse 1b
68642 Bürstadt
06206 710536
tischtennis@tvbuerstadt.de
www.tvbuerstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Jahnturnhalle
Wasserwerkstr. 4
68642 Bürstadt
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Bobstadt
St.-Josef-Str.
68642 Bürstadt-Bobstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Rosenberger, Frank
Kirchgasse 1b
68642 Bürstadt
06206710536
01799179857
familierosenberger@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.