Liga

Bezirksoberliga Damen

Spielleiter

Machel, Jakob
Schlierbacher Str. 67
64658 Fürth
0151-28952730
06253-21126
Jakob.Machel@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Meßer
Hartmuthstr. 11
61476 Kronberg
abteilungsleitung-tt@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
www.tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Spatzengasse (Zugang Georg-Treser-Str.)
Spatzengasse
60599 Frankfurt
info@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
www.tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Mühlbergschule
Lettigkautweg 8
60599 Frankfurt
info@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
www.tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Spiellokal 3
Gruneliusschule
Wiener Str. 13
60599 Frankfurt
info@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
www.tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Novak, Sarah
damen-2@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Rosenberger
Kirchgasse 1b
68642 Bürstadt
06206 710536
tischtennis@tvbuerstadt.de
www.tvbuerstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Jahnturnhalle
Wasserwerkstr. 4
68642 Bürstadt
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Bobstadt
St.-Josef-Str.
68642 Bürstadt-Bobstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Rosenberger, Frank
Kirchgasse 1b
68642 Bürstadt
06206710536
01799179857
familierosenberger@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Gregor Bauer
Laubenstraße 7
63179 Obertshausen
0177 2775378
g.bauer68@gmx.de
g.bauer68@gmx.de
www.tgs-hausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Leopold Picard Halle (TGS Sportgelände)
Aachener Str. 3
63179 Obertshausen
Spiellokal 2
Leopold Picard Halle (TGS Saal)
Aachener Str. 3
63179 Obertshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Hotinescu, Isabel
069-833099
0163-7320094
isa.hotinescu@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Postfach 1544
63133 Heusenstamm
06104/953244
0151/70121920
info@ttc-heusenstamm.com
www.ttc-heusenstamm.de
Spiellokal 1
Kultur und Sportzentrum Martinsee
Martinseestrasse 2
63150 Heusenstamm
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Otto Hahn Schule
Philipp Reis Str.54
63150 Heusenstamm
Mannschaftskontakt
Basch, Bärbel
0171/5252752
bbasch@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernhard Glanzner
Sepp-Herberger-Str. 4
64683 Einhausen
06251-56930
tischtennis@bsceinhausen.de
www.bsceinhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Einhausen
Sepp-Herberger-Straße
64683 Einhausen
06251 55656
Mannschaftskontakt
Fasser, Katharina
017632932736
katharina.fasser@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Horst-Werner Keil
Talstraße 20
64385 Reichelsheim
0175 7308263
Keil.horst@t-online.de
www.sv-ober-kainsbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Königsbrunnenstr. 7
64385 Ober - Kainsbach
06164 912704
Spiellokal 2
Reichenberghalle
Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 1
64385 Reichelsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Kolb, Svenja
016097966575
Svenja.Kolb@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Petra Barzin
Bussardweg 1
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
06257-83833
petra@barzin.de
Spiellokal 1
Tannenbergschule Seeheim
Weedring 2
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
06257 83833
petra@barzin.de
Spiellokal 2
Sportheim Christian-Stock-Stadion
Sandstraße 78a
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
06257/83833
petra@barzin.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Giese, Rita
Akazienweg 4
64342 Seeheim
06257/962352
rita.giese@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.