Liga

Männliche Jugend Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Siebenschuh, Lars
Lohbergweg 6
64711 Erbach
0151/56076211
06062-912837
faxHome: 06062-912847
lars.siebenschuh@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Horst Denniger
Neckartalstr. 18
64760 Oberzent-Gammelsbach
06068-4528
d.h-denniger@web.de
katja.jochen@t-online.de
www.tv-gammelsbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnerheim Gammelsbach
Oberer Mühlweg
64760 Oberzent-Gammelsbach
06068 3005
Mannschaftskontakt
Volk, Jochen
Landrat-Ackermann-Str. 10
64743 Beerfelden
06068-941037
0151-12632204
katja.jochen@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Rüthers
Wetzlarer Straße 7
64720 Michelstadt
06061-4611
0175-2150790
pn.ruethers@gmx.de
www.tsv-hoechst.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Grundschule
Pestalozzistraße
64739 Höchst
015150401661
werner@wwaldhaus.de
www.tsv-hoechst.de
Spiellokal 2
TSV Turnhalle am Schwimmbad
Jahnstraße 1
64739 Höchst
015150401661
werner@wwaldhaus.de
www.tsv-hoechst.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wießmann, Petra
06163-912492
0173-9806826
petra@wiessmann-odw.de
Kontaktadresse
Horst-Werner Keil
Talstraße 20
64385 Reichelsheim
0175 7308263
Keil.horst@t-online.de
www.sv-ober-kainsbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Königsbrunnenstr. 7
64385 Ober - Kainsbach
06164 912704
Spiellokal 2
Reichenberghalle
Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 1
64385 Reichelsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Arras, Jasmin
Talstraße 20
64385 Reichelsheim
06164 3989
0151 15217374
jasminkeil.tt@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Lothar Isler
Im Kimbachtal 16
64732 Bad König
06066-311
ttc-kimbach@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftshaus Kimbachtal
Im Kimbachtal 33
64732 Bad König-Kimbach
06066-360
Mannschaftskontakt
Nikel, Günther
Odenwaldbaumstraße 3
64732 Bad König
06066-448
g.nikel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dirk Keßler
Kappesgärtenweg 22a
64823 Groß-Umstadt
0151-42205727
mvp_threepeat@gmx.de
www.tv-wersau.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Wersau
Am Sportplatz
64395 Brensbach - Wersau
06164 501940
mvp_threepeat@gmx.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle am Gemeindezentrum Brensbach
Ezyer Strasse
64395 Brensbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Heinevetter, Heike
Sudetenstr. 11
64395 Brensbach
06161 807500
heike.heinevetter@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Kaaden
Siedlerweg 11
64743 Beerfelden
06068/1587
015156905187
klauskaaden@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Alte Turnhalle
Hirschhorner Straße 40
64743 Beerfelden
060681587
015156905187
klauskaaden@aol.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Lenz, Wolfgang
Am Dachsberg 19
64756 Mossautal
06062-1478
wolfgang.mossautal@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Kaaden
Siedlerweg 11
64743 Beerfelden
06068/1587
015156905187
klauskaaden@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Alte Turnhalle
Hirschhorner Straße 40
64743 Beerfelden
060681587
015156905187
klauskaaden@aol.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Schäfer, Mirko
06068-912302
0171-5443992
mirko.schaefer76@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Jäger
Hauptstraße 106
64753 Brombachtal
06063 / 577886
0151 / 52818440
andreas.jaeger@ttclangenbrombach.de
www.ttclangenbrombach.de
Spiellokal 1
Hallenanbau der Sporthalle Kirchbrombach
Johann-Adam-Groh-Straße 2
64753 Brombachtal / Kirchbrombach
---
www.ttclangenbrombach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Pardo Lopez, Pablo
06063/5256
pablo.pardo@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.