Liga

Jungen 18 Kreisliga VR

Spielleiter

Endner, Dirk
0178-3050757
faxHome: 06152-8553038
dirk.endner@blau-gelb-gg.de
Kontaktadresse
Ingo H. Witt
Mittelstraße 5
64572 Büttelborn
0151-12927306
abteilungsleitung@tischtennis.sv-klein-gerau.de
http://www.sv-klein-gerau.de/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Klein-Gerau
Heinrich-Engel-Str. 2
64572 Büttelborn
06152-81993
Mannschaftskontakt
Krichbaum, Jan
Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße 21 b
64572 Büttelborn
06152-86102
0177-8610222
jugendleitung@tischtennis.sv-klein-gerau.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Ralf-Rüdiger Frankenberg
Geschäftsstelle TV Nauheim Am Sportfeld 1
64569 Nauheim
01721033761
rrfrankenberg@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Jahnhalle
Am Sportfeld 1
64569 Nauheim
Spiellokal 2
Georg-Schad-Halle
Im Gehren 6-8
64569 Nauheim
Mannschaftskontakt
May, Heiko
Bahnhofstr. 16
64569 Nauheim
06152/660443
01523/6310115
heiko-may@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Robert Amstadt
Am Flurgraben 32
65474 Bischofsheim
vorstandsetage@tischtennis-sfb.de
www.tischtennis-sfb.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreissporthalle Bischofsheim
Schulstr. 57
65474 Bischofsheim
Spiellokal 2
IGS Mainspitze Halle B
Sophie-und-Hans-Scholl-Strasse
65462 Ginsheim-Gustavsburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Pongs, Ekkehard
Mainzer Straße 49
65474 Bischofsheim
06144/970691
0151/15514138
epongs@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Luisenstraße 9a
64521 Groß-Gerau
k.tsanopoulos@web.de
www.tvgg-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreissporthalle Groß-Gerau AM VFR Sportplatz
Darmstädter Str.(gegenüber Kreisberufsschule)
64521 Groß-Gerau
Mannschaftskontakt
Rippel, Stefan
Klein-Gerauer-Str. 10
64521 Groß-Gerau
0151/40063532
stefan_rippel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Domeniko Bedrina
Jahnstr. 10
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-798995
0173-8378648
Domeniko.Bedrina@Bedrina.de
www.tsvraunheim-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Anne Frank Gesamtschule, Sporthalle B
Haßlocher Str. 25
65479 Raunheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Grieger, Robin
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Eckardt Stein
Nehringweg 16
64560 Riedstadt
06158-3999
tischtennis@stein-poehlig.de
Spiellokal 1
Großsporthalle Erfelden
Wilhelm-Leuschner-Strasse
64560 Riedstadt-Erfelden
06158 3726
Mannschaftskontakt
Ahlheim, Tim
Dürerstraße 11
64560 Riedstadt
0176-97637709
tim.ahlheim@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Masur
Thomas Mann Str.
64569 Nauheim
m.masur@online.de
www.sva-koenigstaedten.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Königstädten
Forsthausstrasse
65428 Rüsselsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Pflugmacher, Niels
Konrad Adenauer Ring 17
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-34998
0152-28012493
niels-pflugmacher@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.