Liga

Herren Kreisliga Gr. 1

Spielleiter

Mihm, Frank
Mainzer Str. 35
65550 Limburg
0172-6722919
06431-45464
faxHome: 06431/946381
frank.mihm@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Hans-Jürgen Arnold
Am Steinernen Kreuz 15
65604 Elz
01523 437 2601
ttcelzsportwart@online.de
www.ttc-elz.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Erlenbachschule (Elz-Nord)
Hadamarer Str. 13
65604 Elz
01523 437 2601
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Oranienschule (Elz-Süd)
Pestalozzistr.
65604 Elz
01523 437 2601
Mannschaftskontakt
Arnold, Hans-Jürgen
Am Steinernen Kreuz 15
65604 Elz
06431-5709617
01523-437-2601
arnold@httv.de
Kontaktadresse
Carsten Teufer
Rheinstraße 26
65599 Dornburg-Wilsenroth
06436-9447792
01749173294
carsten.teufer@web.de
www.ttc-dorchheim-hangenmeilingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle an der B 54
Vogelsanger Weg
65627 Dorchheim
www.ttc-dorchheim-hangenmeilingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Huttarsch, Frank
Am Steinchen 2
65627 Hangenmeilingen
06436 911712
0175 24 63 484
frank-huttarsch@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Günter Quint
Hermann-Löns- Str.13
65614 Beselich
06484-1586
0171-1405596
guenter.quint@web.de
www.tt-obertiefenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus
Steinbacher Str. 10
65614 Beselich-Obertiefenbach
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle
Schupbacher Str. 41
65614 Beselich-Obertiefenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Weis, Maximilian
Am Weidenbusch 1a
65589 Hadamar-Oberweyer
0178 / 9242318
maximilian.99@live.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Mehl
Berggasse 22
35789 Weilmünster
06472-7742
bernd.mehl@t-online.de
www.tus-weilmünster.de
Spiellokal 1
Vereinsturnhalle am Pfaffenberg
Talstraße 2
35789 Weilmünster
06472 2323
Spiellokal 2
Grundschulturnhalle
Weilstraße 76
35789 Weilmünster
Mannschaftskontakt
Launhardt, Rudolf
Wolfsstück 4
35789 Weilmünster-Wolfenhausen
06475 1783
0151 56181762
launhardt.wolfenhausen@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Seif
Niederstaffeler Str. 14
65556 Limburg
06431 4078839
0151 22222428
aseif@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Leo-Sternberg-Schule
Im Ansper
65549 Limburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Seif, Andreas
Niederstaffeler Straße 14
65556 Limburg
06431 4078839
0151-22222428
aseif@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Felix Sandner
Haintchener Straße 10
65618 Selters-Niederselters
+49 174 3042357
felix.sandner97@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
TVN-Turnhalle
An den Birken 1
65618 Selters-Niederselters
06483 3670
Mannschaftskontakt
Sandner, Felix
Haintchener Str. 10
65618 Selters
06483/6750
01743042357
felix.sandner97@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Gebhardt
Am Kuhgraben 3
65606 Villmar
06482 / 5388
0151 171 689 06
info@ttc-villmar.de
www.ttc-villmar.de
Spiellokal 1
Christian-Senckenberg-Schule
Ferdinand-Dirichs-Str. 1
65606 Villmar
Mannschaftskontakt
Kiefer, Ralf
Engelshohl 8
65606 Villmar
015734044808
ralf.kiefer65@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Lehnhardt
Waldstr. 7
35781 Weilburg-Hirschhausen
06471-509164
ado-power@t-online.de
tt-tsvhirschhausen@web.de
http://tsv-hirschhausen.de/tischtennis.html
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus
Drommershäuser Str.
35781 Weilburg-Hirschhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Langer, Marc André
Am Birnbaum 7
35781 Hirschhausen
015164509051
marcandre.langer14@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Sprenger
Langgasse 88a
65597 Hünfelden-Neesbach
06438-72420
alterna@t-online.de
www.neesbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Neesbach
Lehmgrube
65597 Hünfelden-Neesbach
064386752
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle Dauborn
Elisabeth Koch Straße
65597 Hünfelden Dauborn
Mannschaftskontakt
Brummer, Marco
Langgasse 71
65597 Hünfelden
0643871743
01712832644
marcobrummer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Horz
Klosterstr. 15
65554 Limburg
01773403596
dominik.horz@sparkassenversicherung.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Barig-Selbenhausen

35799 Merenberg
Spiellokal 2
DGH Dillhausen

35794 Mengerskirchen
Mannschaftskontakt
Melchert, Daniel
01733411737
melchert.daniel@icloud.com
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Meilinger
Mühlenstraße 33
65620 Waldbrunn-Hausen
+49 6436941481
+49 16098028887
thomas@meilinger.net
www.niederzeuzheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Niederzeuzheim
Kirchgasse
65589 Niederzeuzheim
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle TuS Frickhofen
Sportplatzweg
65599 Frickhofen
Spiellokal 3
Mehrzweckhalle Dorndorf
Magarethenwiese
65599 Dornburg-Dorndorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Heistrüvers, Ralf
064334284
01726715295
heisis4@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Kewitz
Unterfrankenstrasse 10
65620 Waldbrunn
06479-248772
Marco.Kewitz@t-online.de
www.ttc-hintermeilingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Am Spielplatz
65620 Hintermeilingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kübler, Marcus
Hugenottenstraße 124d
61381 Friedrichsdorf
0176 / 34182642
MarcusKuebler@t-online.de
marcus.kuebler@hochtaunuskreis.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.