Liga

Damen Bezirksoberliga Gr. Nord

Spielleiter

Trost, Heinz
Am Auborn 3
65618 Selters
0160 95201664
06483 6120
heinz.trost@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Köhler
Limburger Str. 35
35638 Leun
06473-411173
0151-11250675
sebastian.koehler@tsv-albshausen.de
www.tsv-albshausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Karl-Theiß-Halle
Leipziger Str.
35606 Solms-Albshausen
sebastian.koehler@tsv-albshausen.de
www.tsv-albshausen.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Grundschule Steindorf-Albshausen
Schulstraße 28
35579 Wetzlar
sebastian.koehler@tsv-albshausen.de
www.tsv-albshausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Klinkhammer, Andrea
06442-9220938
0160-6413403
Kontaktadresse
Martin Hinder
Oranienstraße 24
35745 Herborn-Merkenbach
01705764837
martin.hinder@kuester.net
www.ttc-merkenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Mittelpunktschule Merkenbach
Jahnstraße
35745 Herborn-Merkenbach
www.ttc-merkenbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Peter, Ralf
Königsberger Straße 9
35745 Herborn
02772/582545
015112755744
ralf_peter@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Roland Panz
Wetzlarer Berg 12
35606 Solms
06442 25366
roland.panz@t-online.de
www.sg04-niederbiel.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Niederbiel
Ringstr.
35606 Solms
www.sg04niederbiel.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bremond, Anke
Kirchpfad 4
35638 Leun-Stockhausen
06473 410474
0176-34486628
anke.bremond@icloud.com
rabremond@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gisbert Hampl
Bergstr. 17
35768 Siegbach-Eisemroth
02778-2198
g.hampl@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle

35768 Siegbach-Eisemroth
Mannschaftskontakt
Anders, Laura
Schneiderberg 10
35528 Niederkleen
06449 6791
0172 7712919
lauraanders@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Silvia Scheu-Menzer
Nassauer Straße 2
65597 Hünfelden
06438-72795
0173-6736066
petmenzer@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Freiherr v. Stein Schule Dauborn
Elisabeth-Koch-Straße
65597 Hünfelden
Mannschaftskontakt
Stricker, Martina
06438-9236088
0160-99176059
tina.kurt@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hubert Koch
An den Krautgärten 13
65551 Limburg
06431 74816
ttc_lindenholzhausen@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Lindenschule
Am Wingert
65551 Lindenholzhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Eberhardt, Stefanie
Nauheimer Weg 13
65550 Limburg-Linter
06431 4038410
0177 3213749
stefanie.eberhardt@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Sprenger
Langgasse 88a
65597 Hünfelden-Neesbach
06438-72420
alterna@t-online.de
www.neesbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Neesbach
Lehmgrube
65597 Hünfelden-Neesbach
064386752
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle Dauborn
Elisabeth Koch Straße
65597 Hünfelden Dauborn
Mannschaftskontakt
Haller, Alexandra
Lindenstr. 12
65606 Villmar
06482-919404
0170-4507457
alexandra-elisabeth.haller@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Dennis Königstein
Quellenweg 17 b
65520 Bad Camberg
0 64 83 / 91 58 17
Dennis.Koenigstein@t-online.de
www.ttc-oberbrechen.de
Spiellokal 1
Emstalhalle
Kapellenstr. 12
65611 Brechen-Oberbrechen
www.ttc-oberbrechen.de
Spiellokal 2
Sport- und Kulturhalle Niederbrechen
Runkeler Straße 4
65611 Brechen-Niederbrechen
Mannschaftskontakt
Klement, Silke
Karolingerweg 30
65606 Villmar-Weyer
06483/3313
0170/5234660
silke.klement@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Grüssinger
Dornburgstr. 2
65599 Frickhofen
06436-7068
architekt-schmorleitz@web.de
www.ttc-offheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Halle 2
Am Hallenbad
65555 Limburg-Offheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Gartner, Sabrina
Am Wieschen 30
65594 Runkel
06431-5988855
0151-27097678
sabrina.gartner@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Sabine Reinhardt
Egerländer Str. 11
65556 Limburg
06431 / 288467
reinhardt.sabine1208@gmail.com
niklas.fassbender@t-online.de
www.ttcstaffel.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftshaus Staffel
Friedhofstr. 1
65556 Limburg-Staffel
www.ttcstaffel.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Staffel
Schulstrasse
65556 Limburg-Staffel
www.ttctaffel.de
Spiellokal 3
Leo-Sternberg-Schule Limburg
Im Ansper
65549 Limburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Bauer, Petra
06431-23953
petra.bauer69@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.