Liga

Herren Bezirksoberliga Gr. Nord

Spielleiter

Hadaschick, Ulrich
Am Nußbaum 11a
65604 Elz
06431-52498
ulrich.hadaschick@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Mike Best
Friedenstraße 7
35584 Wetzlar
06441-3839098
mike.best@tus-naunheim.de
www.TuS-Naunheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport- und Kulturhalle
Schulstr. 3
35584 Wetzlar
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoffmann, Steffen
01606302452
S.Hoffmann.tus-naunheim@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Neblung
Adolfstr. 23
65618 Selters-Eisenbach
06483911800
info@ttc-eisenbach.de
www.ttc-eisenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Selterser Sporthalle
Goethestraße
65618 Selters
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaiser, Christoph
Herrenberge 6
65611 Brechen
06483-6080
0175-7677771
kaiser.christoph@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Hartmann
Solmser Weg 9
35644 Hohenahr
06446/1749
Thomas.Alt4@gmail.com
Dominicbrueck@me.com
www.grossaltenstaedten.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Bornweg
35644 Hohenahr
06446-1749
Thomas.Alt4@gmail.com
www.ttc-grossaltenstaedten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Alt, Thomas
0176-61519873
thomas.alt4@gmail.com
www.grossaltenstaedten.de
Kontaktadresse
Thimo Hees
Unterm Goldbachshain 34
35684 Dillenburg
02771 41981
thimo-hees@t-online.de
www.ttf-frohnhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Goldbachschule
Rheinstraße
35684 Dillenburg - Frohnhausen
02771 41981
thimo-hees@t-online.de
www.ttf-frohnhausen.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Johann-von-Nassau-Schule
Hofgartenstaße (nähe Sparkasse)
35683 Dillenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Scheld, Sascha
Baumgartenstrasse 26
35683 Dillenburg
0151 22333790
sascha-scheld@web.de
www.ttf-Frohnhausen.de
Kontaktadresse
Sabine Reinhardt
Egerländer Str. 11
65556 Limburg
06431 / 288467
reinhardt.sabine1208@gmail.com
niklas.fassbender@t-online.de
www.ttcstaffel.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftshaus Staffel
Friedhofstr. 1
65556 Limburg-Staffel
www.ttcstaffel.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Staffel
Schulstrasse
65556 Limburg-Staffel
www.ttctaffel.de
Spiellokal 3
Leo-Sternberg-Schule Limburg
Im Ansper
65549 Limburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Tannert, Frank
06431-2809722
f.tannert@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Fabian Bickel
Hohe Straße
35745 Herborn
016092186286
info@ttc-herbornseelbach.de
www.TTC-Herbornseelbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Zur Turnhalle
35745 Herborn-Seelbach
02772 61804
info@ttc-herbornseelbach.de
www.TTC-Herbornseelbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmidt, Torsten
017630523157
totoschmidt@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Oppler
Rodheimerstr. 69
35633 Lahnau
06441 30344
0175 2261952
thomas.oppler@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulhalle Waldgirmes
Pestalozzistr. 11
35633 Lahnau-Waldgirmes
Mannschaftskontakt
Bieber, Johannes
0151/74215703
johannes_bieber@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Neul
Gänsweide 34
35580 Wetzlar
0151-27235886
tneul@aol.com
www.tt-braunfels.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Carl-Kellner-Schule
Felsenkellerweg
35619 Braunfels
0176/61371682
www.tt-braunfels.de
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Bonbaden
Schwalbacher Str.
35619 Braunfels-Bonbaden
0151/27235886
www.tt-braunfels.de
Spiellokal 3
Schloßschule Braunfels
Gartenstrasse 4
35619 Braunfels
0176/61371682
www.tt-braunfels.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Sciple, Dennis
Solmserweg 42
35580 Wetzlar
064417869557
dennissciple@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Carsten Teufer
Rheinstraße 26
65599 Dornburg-Wilsenroth
06436-9447792
01749173294
carsten.teufer@web.de
www.ttc-dorchheim-hangenmeilingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle an der B 54
Vogelsanger Weg
65627 Dorchheim
www.ttc-dorchheim-hangenmeilingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Teufer, Carsten
Rheinstraße 26
65599 Wilsenroth
06436/9447792
0174/9173294
carsten.teufer@web.de
www.ttc-dorchheim-hangenmeilingen.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans-Jürgen Arnold
Am Steinernen Kreuz 15
65604 Elz
01523 437 2601
ttcelzsportwart@online.de
www.ttc-elz.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Erlenbachschule (Elz-Nord)
Hadamarer Str. 13
65604 Elz
01523 437 2601
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Oranienschule (Elz-Süd)
Pestalozzistr.
65604 Elz
01523 437 2601
Mannschaftskontakt
Arnold, Hans-Jürgen
Am Steinernen Kreuz 15
65604 Elz
06431-5709617
01523-437-2601
arnold@httv.de
Kontaktadresse
Dennis Königstein
Quellenweg 17 b
65520 Bad Camberg
0 64 83 / 91 58 17
Dennis.Koenigstein@t-online.de
www.ttc-oberbrechen.de
Spiellokal 1
Emstalhalle
Kapellenstr. 12
65611 Brechen-Oberbrechen
www.ttc-oberbrechen.de
Spiellokal 2
Sport- und Kulturhalle Niederbrechen
Runkeler Straße 4
65611 Brechen-Niederbrechen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmitt, Christian
01778233838
Chrino.Schmitt@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Grüssinger
Dornburgstr. 2
65599 Frickhofen
06436-7068
architekt-schmorleitz@web.de
www.ttc-offheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Halle 2
Am Hallenbad
65555 Limburg-Offheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Schaffert, Viktor
0173-6985909
v.schaffert@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.