Liga

Herren Bezirksoberliga Gr. 2

Spielleiter

Stichel, Wolfgang
Ketteler Straße 8
63599 Biebergemünd-Kassel
0175 5414024
06050 8711
069-7603-3153
faxHome: 06050 979802
wstichel@httv.de
wstichel@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Jens Boy
Hessenring 5
61184 Karben
0177 8222523
0177 8222523
boy.jens@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnh. Schule am Römerhof
Untergasse 21
61184 Karben-Okarben
Mannschaftskontakt
Boy, Jens
Hessenring 5
61184 Karben
0177 8222523
01778222523
boy.jens@web.de
g.kast-tvo@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Simon Löbrich
Tannenweg 8a
35516 Münzenberg-Gambach
06033 972780
0157 59664727
simon.loebrich@gmx.de
www.tt.tsv-ostheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Ostheim
Bahnhofsallee
35510 Butzbach-Ostheim
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Hausbergschule
Wiesenstrasse
35510 Butzbach-Hochweisel
Spiellokal 3
Schulsporthalle MPS Oberer Hüttenberg
Schulstrasse
35510 Butzbach-Kirch-Göns
Mannschaftskontakt
Mazur, Hans-Peter
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str.30
35510 Butzbach
06033-72175
0176-84359459
hans-peter.mazur@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Stelting
Häuserdickstr. 5a
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
0176 - 45976159
christianstelting@gmx.de
www.ttc-salmuenster.de
Spiellokal 1
TTC Halle
Schwedenring
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
06056-6493
Mannschaftskontakt
Stelting, Björn
Häuserdickstr. 5a
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
06056 5888
0176 81724806
b.stelting@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Axel Benkner
Saalburgstr. 71
61130 Nidderau
0172 6627216
vorstand@nidderauer-ttc.de
www.Nidderauer-TTC.de
Spiellokal 1
Kultur- und Sporthalle
Friedberger Str. 94
61130 Nidderau-Heldenbergen
Spiellokal 2
Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Johannesweg 27
61130 Nidderau-Heldenbergen
Mannschaftskontakt
Weiser, Armin
neugasse 5
61137 schöneck
a.b.weiser@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Behrens
Parkstraße 25
63674 Altenstadt
0175 5763809
ttc-hoechst-nidder@gmx.de
ttc-hoechst-sportwart@gmx.de
www.ttc-hoechst.de
Spiellokal 1
Gymnastikhalle Höchst
Mittelstraße (Am Sportplatz)
63674 Altenstadt (Höchst/Nidder)
06047-5587
Spiellokal 2
Waldsporthalle Oberau
Am Sportfeld
63674 Altenstadt (Oberau)
06047-952087
Spiellokal 3
Gemeinschaftshaus
Philipp-Reis-Straße
63674 Altenstadt (Waldsiedlung)
Mannschaftskontakt
Kreuscher, Thomas
Wonnecker Straße 23
61130 Nidderau
06187/901313
kreuscher@dietzenbach.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Mohr
Kirchstr. 7
63579 Freigericht
06055-937355
maxi.mohr@t-online.de
www.ttg-horbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule "Schule der bunten Raben"
Spessartblick 4
63579 Freigericht-Horbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Krebs, Sven
0175-5987418
sven.krebs@ttg-horbach.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Patek
Fichtelgebirgsstr. 73
63454 Hanau
+49170/3819017
vorstand@sv-mittelbuchen.de
kuk.patek@t-online.de
www.sv-mittelbuchen.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Kesselstädter Straße
63454 Hanau-Mittelbuchen
06181-79797
Mannschaftskontakt
Zinndorf, Philipp
0151 40797161
philipp.zinndorf@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Henrik Jasper
Blücherstraße 3
61250 Usingen
06032 607009
henrik.jasper@live.de
www.ttcbnst.de
Spiellokal 1
3-Fach-Turnhalle
Am Solgraben (neben Parkdeck)
61231 Bad Nauheim
www.ttgbadnauheim.de
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Schwalheim
An der Faulweide
61231 Bad Nauheim
www.ttcbnst.de
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle zum Sauerbrunnen
Zum Sauerbrunnen 41
61231 Bad Nauheim-Steinfurth
www.ttcbnst.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hellner, Markus
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Noll
Bergweg 5
36381 Schlüchtern
0157 88610598
nolldaniel@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Martinsschule
Burgring 9
63619 Bad Orb
Spiellokal 2
Großturnhalle der Kreisrealschule
Steinhöhle
63619 Bad Orb
Mannschaftskontakt
Brause, Simon
Schulstraße 4a
63571 Gelnhausen
01601807899
simonbrause@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jens Boy
Hessenring 5
61184 Karben
0177 8222523
0177 8222523
boy.jens@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnh. Schule am Römerhof
Untergasse 21
61184 Karben-Okarben
Mannschaftskontakt
Heydt, Marcus
Saalburgstr. 6
61184 Karben
0177-6005997
Escudo-Heydt@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Fischer
Klammbornstraße 18
63584 Gründau
06058 910492
0171 1855829
O.Fischer@AWZ-Fischer-Klimesch.de
www.ttc-hain-gruendau.jimdo.com
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Klammbornstr.
63584 Gründau Hain-Gründau
06058-2835
http://www.ttc-hain-gruendau.jimdo.com
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle
Ahornstraße
63549 Ronneburg-Hüttengesäß
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle an der Kinzigschule
Alte Hofstraße
63584 Gründau-Lieblos
Mannschaftskontakt
Guglas, Christoph
01607791697
Guglas@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Bott
Georg Büchner Str. 4c
61194 Niddatal
06034-5668
wolfg.b@t-online.de
wolfg.b@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Geschw.-Scholl-Schule

61194 Assenheim
wolfg.b@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Stumpf, Lukas
+4915204794440
Honeydewti9@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Hottinger
Auf der Hühnerweide 2a
35510 / Butzbach Butzbach
0170 4648110
oliver.hottinger@gmail.com
www.tsv-butzbach-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
TH der Degerfeldschule Butzbach
Astrid-Lindgren-Strasse
35510 Butzbach
www.tsv-butzbach-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Hausberghalle Hoch Weisel
Wiesenstraße 14a
35510 Butzbach
www.tsv-butzbach-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Domanski, Marvin
015229562974
domanski.m@outlook.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.