Liga

Herren Bezirksoberliga Gr. 1

Spielleiter

Diehl, Thomas
Westring 42
64850 Schaafheim
06073-640092
diehl@httv.de
Kontaktadresse
Gottfried Strasser
Buchenbusch 20 c
63263 Neu-Isenburg
06102 320202
0177/4943846
gottfried.strasser@t-online.de
www.ppc-ni.de
Spiellokal 1
Buchenbuschhalle
Ulmenweg
63263 Neu Isenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolf, Frank
Am Taubhaus 12
63303 Dreieich
06103/2023818
015223235919
tofwolf62@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Dennis Henge
Viktoriastraße 69
64293 Darmstadt
06151 - 6691652
0163 - 2796205
svblaugelb@web.de
http://www.tt-sv-blaugelb.de/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Goetheschule
Viktoriastraße 31
64293 Darmstadt
Zufahrt über Alicenstraße!
www.tt-sv-blaugelb.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Terhörst, Philipp
tt-bg-da-erste@quantentunnel.de
Kontaktadresse
Domeniko Bedrina
Jahnstr. 10
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-798995
0173-8378648
Domeniko.Bedrina@Bedrina.de
www.tsvraunheim-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Anne Frank Gesamtschule, Sporthalle B
Haßlocher Str. 25
65479 Raunheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Thierhoff, Thorsten
015112688024
thierhoff@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Dreißigacker
Im Bachemark 5
64646 Heppenheim
0170-1833974
juergen30acker@t-online.de
www.ttc-heppenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Konrad-Adenauer-Schule
Mainzer Str.8 / Zufahrt über Weinheimer Straße
64646 Heppenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Schaumann, Maximilian
015773553852
maximilian.schaumann@unitybox.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Heckwolf
Dammstraße 7
64839 Münster
06071 303717
0170 8500089
martin.heckwolf@gmx.de
martin.heckwolf@gmx.de
www.djk-muenster.de
Spiellokal 1
DJK-Halle
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 9
64839 Münster
06071 36688
Spiellokal 2
Gersprenzhalle
Heinrich-Heine-Straße
64839 Münster
Spiellokal 3
John-F-Kennedy-Halle
Stettiner Straße 11
64839 Münster
Mannschaftskontakt
Menda, René
Amrumerstr. 59
64839 Münster
06071302280
01632357592
rene.menda@djk-muenster.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Wembacher
Meisenweg 15
64367 Mühltal
06151-148851
0151-59820847
w.wembacher@t-online.de
www.tt-nieder-ramstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV Turnhalle
Ober-Ramstädter-Str. 37
64367 Mühltal OT Nieder-Ramstadt
www.tt-nieder-ramstadt.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Pfaffenbergschule
Am Steinbruch 3
64367 Mühltal / OT Nd.-Ramstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Göttmann, Hendrik
01783271196
hendrikgoettmann@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Björn Scholtysik
Badener Str.48
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142 798605
0179/5021022
b.scholle@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Otto-Hahn-Schule
Straßburger Str. 58
65428 Rüsselsheim
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Bauschheim
Am Weinfaß 83
65428 Rüsselsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Malina, Christian
Am Hasslocher Fußpfad 3
65428 Rüsselsheim
01608160955
christian.malina@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Willems
Am Falltor 14
64625 Bensheim
06251-790010
0177-5944290
vfr-fehlheim@vfrtt.de
www.vfrtt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Carl-Orff-Schule
Im Ebertswinkel
64625 Bensheim-Fehlheim
http://www.carl-orff-schule-fehlheim.de/
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle AKG
Ecke Franz-Liszt-Straße / Fehlheimer Straße
64625 Bensheim
http://www.akg-bensheim.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Prochazka, Markus
06150-189181
0163-5883400
markus@mapropop.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Masur
Thomas Mann Str.
64569 Nauheim
m.masur@online.de
www.sva-koenigstaedten.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Königstädten
Forsthausstrasse
65428 Rüsselsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Drescher, Hartmut
walther rathenau 4
64569 nauheim
06152/62757
01631598590
hasasiti@iesy.net
Kontaktadresse
Hilmar Baier
Frankfurter Str. 39
65462 Ginsheim-Gustavsburg
06135-6225
0151-10751840
Info@ttcginsheim.de
Hilmar.Baier@ttcginsheim.de
www.ttc-ginsheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle neben Bürgerhaus
Frankfurter Str. 39
65462 Ginsheim-Gustavsburg
0176-34334490
Hilmar.Baier@ttcginsheim.de
www.ttc-ginsheim.de
Spiellokal 2
IGS Mainspitze Halle B
Sophie-und-Hans-Scholl-Strasse
65462 Ginsheim-Gustavsburg
0176-34334490
Hilmar.Baier@ttcginsheim.de
www.ttc-ginsheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Cezanne, Rolf
06142 61295
0176 24113751
rolf.cezanne@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Axel Thomasberger
Zinsgutstr. 9a
64319 Pfungstadt
06157-83545
axel.thomasberger@gmail.com
www.ttc-pfungstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
TTC Halle
Christian Meid Straße 29
64319 Pfungstadt
06157-3411
Mannschaftskontakt
Bobrowski, Dominik
015233805151
dominik.bobrowski@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Rosenberger
Kirchgasse 1b
68642 Bürstadt
06206 710536
tischtennis@tvbuerstadt.de
www.tvbuerstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Jahnturnhalle
Wasserwerkstr. 4
68642 Bürstadt
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Bobstadt
St.-Josef-Str.
68642 Bürstadt-Bobstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Rosenberger, Frank
Kirchgasse 1b
68642 Bürstadt
06206710536
01799179857
familierosenberger@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.