Liga

Damen Bezirksliga Gr. Nord

Spielleiter

Trost, Heinz
Am Auborn 3
65618 Selters
0160 95201664
06483 6120
heinz.trost@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Meilinger
Mühlenstraße 33
65620 Waldbrunn-Hausen
+49 6436941481
+49 16098028887
thomas@meilinger.net
www.niederzeuzheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Niederzeuzheim
Kirchgasse
65589 Niederzeuzheim
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle TuS Frickhofen
Sportplatzweg
65599 Frickhofen
Spiellokal 3
Mehrzweckhalle Dorndorf
Magarethenwiese
65599 Dornburg-Dorndorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Katharina
Antoniusstr. 8
65589 Hadamar
06433-943082
015146461341
k.schneider.obz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Lehnhardt
Waldstr. 7
35781 Weilburg-Hirschhausen
06471-509164
ado-power@t-online.de
tt-tsvhirschhausen@web.de
http://tsv-hirschhausen.de/tischtennis.html
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus
Drommershäuser Str.
35781 Weilburg-Hirschhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Huttel, Nicole
064715165758
01733135227
Huttelnicole@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Bertram
Goldmorgenstr.1
65552 Limburg
06431 72126
tt-vfl.eschhofen@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Eschhofen
Sportplatzstrasse
65552 Limburg-Eschhofen
06431 72491
tt-vfl.eschhofen@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Ritter, Carmen
06431-973474
ccr.lm.eho@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Kurz
Girner Weg 11
35796 Weinbach
06471/42323
thomas_kurz_weinbach@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Weinbach
Schulstraße
35796 Weinbach
Spiellokal 2
"Bürgerhaus" TUS Weinbach
Hahnstraße
35796 Weinbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Mehl, Svenja
Svenja.Mehl@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Thimo Hees
Unterm Goldbachshain 34
35684 Dillenburg
02771 41981
thimo-hees@t-online.de
www.ttf-frohnhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Goldbachschule
Rheinstraße
35684 Dillenburg - Frohnhausen
02771 41981
thimo-hees@t-online.de
www.ttf-frohnhausen.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Johann-von-Nassau-Schule
Hofgartenstaße (nähe Sparkasse)
35683 Dillenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Greeb, Ute
Hauptstr. 124
35684 Dillenburg
02771-32147
01789884004
m.greeb@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Legner
Bachstraße 2
35789 Weilmünster
06475 912490
0176 44419848
daniel@legner-home.de
www.tischtennis-blessenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Zum Grund
35796 Weinbach-Blessenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Horz, Maren
Zum Grund 8
35796 Weinbach
06474-882866
0152-06118488
Maren.Horz@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Wagner
Lahrer Weg 17
65620 Waldbrunn
06479-1884
peterwagner3@gmx.de
tobiwagner@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Hausen
Langstraße
65620 Hausen
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Hintermeilingen
Am Spielplatz
65620 Hintermeilingen
Spiellokal 3
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Fussingen
Ellarer Weg
65620 Fussingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Böcher, Marion
Hangenmeilinger Str. 9
65620 Waldbrunn-Ellar
06436/6611
015757318698
marion.boecher@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.