Liga

Herren West Bezirksliga Gr. Nord 1

Spielleiter

Seif, Andreas
Niederstaffeler Straße 14
65556 Limburg
0151-22222428
06431 4078839
aseif@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Meilinger
Mühlenstraße 33
65620 Waldbrunn-Hausen
+49 6436941481
+49 16098028887
thomas@meilinger.net
www.niederzeuzheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Niederzeuzheim
Kirchgasse
65589 Niederzeuzheim
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle TuS Frickhofen
Sportplatzweg
65599 Frickhofen
Spiellokal 3
Mehrzweckhalle Dorndorf
Magarethenwiese
65599 Dornburg-Dorndorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Titz, Stefan
01716228023
titz.stefan@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Grüssinger
Dornburgstr. 2
65599 Frickhofen
06436-7068
architekt-schmorleitz@web.de
www.ttc-offheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Halle 2
Am Hallenbad
65555 Limburg-Offheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Haupt, Volker
Friedlandstr. 5
65555 Limburg
06431-57897
0173-9562837
volker.haupt@sparkassenversicherung.de
volker.haupt11@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Annemarie Kummer
Lahnstr. 12
65606 Aumenau
06474-1028
annemarie.kummer@t-online.de
www.tus-aumenau1896.com
Spiellokal 1
Eichelberghalle/Hintereingang
Jahnstr.
65606 Villmar-Aumenau
Mannschaftskontakt
Minor, Matthias
Nassaustr. 7
65606 Villmar
06474/1768
0175/1643922
matthias.minor@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Christoph Hartmann
Eppsteiner Str. 29
60323 Frankfurt
069-97206716
bernd_chr._hartmann@web.de
www.spvgg-hadamar.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der FJL-Gesamtschule
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str.
65589 Hadamar
0170-9008268 Notruf
Mannschaftskontakt
Ludwig, Volker
volker.ludwig@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Felix Sandner
Haintchener Straße 10
65618 Selters-Niederselters
+49 174 3042357
felix.sandner97@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
TVN-Turnhalle
An den Birken 1
65618 Selters-Niederselters
06483 3670
Mannschaftskontakt
Stähler, Maximilian
Kiefernweg 16
65520 Bad Camberg
01602275261
maximilian-staehler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz Bausch
Postfach 1526
63133 Heusenstamm
01702234260
f.bausch@arcor.de
www.TTFOberzeuzheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Oberzeuzheim
Westerwaldstraße
65589 Oberzeuzheim
www.ttfoberzeuzheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bausch, Sebastian
Hauser Weg 24a
65620 Waldbrunn
+49 176.19799413
sebastian-bausch@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Horz
Klosterstr. 15
65554 Limburg
01773403596
dominik.horz@sparkassenversicherung.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Barig-Selbenhausen
.
35799 Merenberg
Spiellokal 2
DGH Dillhausen
Marktstr.
35794 Mengerskirchen
Mannschaftskontakt
Lemper, Benjamin
0162-7520780
benjamin.lemper@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Hubert Koch
An den Krautgärten 13
65551 Limburg
06431 74816
ttc_lindenholzhausen@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Lindenschule
Am Wingert
65551 Lindenholzhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Eichhorn, Marius
015170804208
mariuseichhorn@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Mehl
Berggasse 22
35789 Weilmünster
06472-7742
bernd.mehl@t-online.de
www.tus-weilmünster.de
Spiellokal 1
Vereinsturnhalle am Pfaffenberg
Talstraße 2
35789 Weilmünster
06472 2323
Spiellokal 2
Grundschulturnhalle
Weilstraße 76
35789 Weilmünster
Mannschaftskontakt
Weinbrenner, Roland
06472-830515
roland.weinbrenner@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Paul
Wegscheide 3
35796 Weinbach
06471-42352
0160-7217320
hsrjoergpaul@aol.com
hsrjoergpaul@aol.com
www.tischtennis-edelsberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Edelsberg
Hauptstr. 53
35796 Weinbach-Edelsberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Ochs, André
Justinestraße 1
35781 Weilburg
06471-927772
0162-3503632
ochs1987@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Peter Wagner
Lahrer Weg 17
65620 Waldbrunn
06479-1884
peterwagner3@gmx.de
tobiwagner@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Hausen
Langstraße
65620 Hausen
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Hintermeilingen
Am Spielplatz
65620 Hintermeilingen
Spiellokal 3
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Fussingen
Ellarer Weg
65620 Fussingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Stein, Florian
017632833621
stein.florian@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Gerd Kremer
Steedener Hauptstr. 2
65594 Runkel
06482 1304
0171 1238402
Gerhard.Kremer@enviroserve.eu
simon.f.dillmann@gmail.com
www.tusdehrn.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Dehrn
Am Leinpfad
65594 Runkel-Dehrn
0171 1238402 und 0178 3584738
Gerhard.Kremer@enviroserve.eu
simon.f.dillmann@gmail.com
www.tusdehrn.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hahn, Sven-Hendrik
Limburger Str. 35
65594 Runkel
06482-380
0171-5309878
hahn@ymail.com
sven@ymail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.