Liga

Herren Bezirksliga Gr. 4

Spielleiter

Jasper, Henrik
Blücherstraße 3
61250 Usingen
0178 5618874
06032 607009
henrik.jasper@live.de
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Hottinger
Auf der Hühnerweide 2a
35510 / Butzbach Butzbach
0170 4648110
oliver.hottinger@gmail.com
www.tsv-butzbach-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
TH der Degerfeldschule Butzbach
Astrid-Lindgren-Strasse
35510 Butzbach
www.tsv-butzbach-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Hausberghalle Hoch Weisel
Wiesenstraße 14a
35510 Butzbach
www.tsv-butzbach-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schinnerling, Wolfram
06033/3588509
+49 (0) 176 / 60 310 860
wolfram.schinnerling@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Neeser
Richard-Schäfer-Ring 1
61118 Bad Vilbel
06101-9958853
0172-6700934
rsh.neeser@web.de
www.dortelweil.de/fun-ball
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Europäischen Schule Rhein-Main
Theodor-Heuß-Str. 65
61118 Bad Vilbel-Dortelweil
Mannschaftskontakt
Sagermann, Frederik
06039/44933
freddy7395@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Neeser
Richard-Schäfer-Ring 1
61118 Bad Vilbel
06101-9958853
0172-6700934
rsh.neeser@web.de
www.dortelweil.de/fun-ball
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Europäischen Schule Rhein-Main
Theodor-Heuß-Str. 65
61118 Bad Vilbel-Dortelweil
Mannschaftskontakt
Anft, Mirco
01788000010
m.anft@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Kamil Kopec
Gederner Str. 30
63688 Gedern
0170-4308968
kopec@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Kl. Schulturnhalle (am Schwimmbad)
Franseckystraße
63688 Gedern
Spiellokal 2
Gr. Schulsporthalle
Franseckystraße
63688 Gedern
Mannschaftskontakt
Diehl, Christoph
0160/5623492
diehl.christoph1980@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Rolf Kleinschmidt
Am Klarengarten 14
63654 Büdingen
06042-953515
rolf.kleinschmidt@gmx.de
www.ttgbuelo.de
Spiellokal 1
Dohlberghalle Büdingen
In der Langgewann 5
63654 Büdingen
Spiellokal 2
Wolfgang-Konrad-Halle Lorbach
Zum Sportplatz 22
63654 Büdingen-Lorbach
Spiellokal 3
Wilhelm-Lückert-Halle
Wilhelm-Lückert-Str. 4
63654 Büdingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kleinschmidt, Rolf
Am Klarengarten 14
63654 Büdingen
0 60 42 - 95 35 15
01 78 - 2 95 35 15
rolf.kleinschmidt@gmx.de
www.ttgbuelo.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Wolf
Egerländer Straße 2
60437 Frankfurt
Rawo61184@web.de
KSV Karbener Sportverein
Spiellokal 1
Kurt-Schumacher-Schule
Karbener Weg
61184 Karben
06039-923532
Mannschaftskontakt
Neurath, Jan
jan.neurath@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Stumpf
Kolpingweg 13a
61231 Bad Nauheim
060329388323
01755623495
1.Vorsitzender@ttg-ober-moerlen.de
www.ttg-ober-moerlen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Wintersteinschule
Borngasse 11
61239 Ober-Mörlen
Mannschaftskontakt
Wiedlocha, David
Kontaktadresse
Joachim Sauer
Lindenstr.22
61209 Echzell
01608304610
joachim.sauer@gmx.de
www.ttcechzell.de/
Spiellokal 1
Horlofftalhalle
Am Preulen 1
61209 Echzell
0160 8304610
joachim.sauer@gmx.de
www.ttcechzell.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Höll, Marc-Oliver
0151-41482099
marc.hoell@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Christoph Dingeldein
Auf den Goldäckern 27
61231 Bad Nauheim
06032 867783
01522 1669010
vorstand@ttc-dorheim.de
www.ttc-dorheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Brüder-Grimm-Schule
Brüder-Grimm-Weg
61169 Friedberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Becker, Jens
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 3a
61203 Reichelsheim
01793804060
jens73becker@gmx.de
www.ttc-dorheim.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Hartmann
Im Seelhof 48b
61191 Rosbach
0151 27128114‬
tischtennis@sgrodheim.de
www.SGRodheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifeldhalle Rodheim oberer Saal
Sportallee 1
61191 Rosbach-Rodheim
Spiellokal 2
Dreifeldhalle Rodheim unten
Sportallee 1
61191 Rosbach-Rodheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Festel, Patrick
Otto-Fleck-Schneise 12
60528 Frankfurt
festel.dttb@tischtennis.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Seipel
Diebacher Straße 31
63654 Büdingen-Vonhausen
06042-975974
0151-42244095
vorstand@ttv-selters.de
vorstand@ttv-selters.de
www.ttv-selters.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Selters
Millionenweg 8
63683 Ortenberg-Selters
06046-4809818
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle am Bürgerhaus Ortenberg
Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 6
63683 Ortenberg
Spiellokal 3
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Bobenhausen
Frankfurter Straße 21
63691 Ranstadt-Bobenhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Seipel, Daniel
Diebacher Straße 31
63654 Büdingen-Vonhausen
06042-975974
0151-42244095
danielseipel@ttv-selters.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Bott
Georg Büchner Str. 4c
61194 Niddatal
06034-5668
wolfg.b@t-online.de
wolfg.b@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Geschw.-Scholl-Schule

61194 Assenheim
wolfg.b@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Papp, Albrecht
Postfach 1827
61192 Niddatal - Assenheim
06034 - 5098142
0152 - 21912999
albrecht.papp@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.