Liga

Herren Bezirksliga Gr. 4

Spielleiter

Diehl, Thomas
Westring 42
64850 Schaafheim
06073-640092
diehl@httv.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Meßer
Hartmuthstr. 11
61476 Kronberg
abteilungsleitung@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
www.tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Spatzengasse (Zugang Georg-Treser-Str.)
Spatzengasse
60599 Frankfurt
info@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
www.tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Mühlbergschule
Lettigkautweg 8
60599 Frankfurt
info@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
www.tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Spiellokal 3
Gruneliusschule
Wiener Str. 13
60599 Frankfurt
info@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
www.tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Tilak, Georgios
herren3@tsg-oberrad-tt.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Landgraben 30
60388 Frankfurt am Main
kontakt@tvbe-tt.de
tischtennis@tv-be.de
www.tvbe-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Vereinssporthalle TV Bergen-Enkheim
Landgraben 30
60388 Frankfurt am Main
06109-38634011
kontakt@tvbe-tt.de
www.tvbe-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Scherz, Thorsten
Kirchhainer Str. 37
60433 Frankfurt
0171-9370881
tscherz@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Michael Smolinna
An der Lühe 38
60488 Frankfurt
069-782581
michael.smolinna@freenet.de
www.tus-hausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Vereinsturnhalle TuS Hausen 1860 e.V.
Alt Hausen 29-31
60488 Frankfurt
069 784639
michael.smolinna@freenet.de
Spiellokal 2
Vereinsturnhalle TGS Vorwärts 1874 e.V.
Alexanderstr. 52-56
60489 Frankfurt
0173 4807545
Mannschaftskontakt
Arsene, Andreas
tus-hausen@arsene-org.de
Kontaktadresse
Dieter Schulz
Seestr. 25
63075 Offenbach
069-863253
0174 6621031
ttv-dieter-schulz@freenet.de
ttv-offenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Rudolf Koch Schule
Schlossgrabengasse.10
63065 Offenbach am Main
Mannschaftskontakt
Aouragh, Juba
01633442396
Juba.A@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Lehr
Albanusstraße 3
65929 Frankfurt am Main
01786129605 MF (1.Mannschaft)
tischtennis@tus-schwanheim.de
www.tus-schwanheim.de
Spiellokal 1
große Turnhalle
Saarbrücker Straße 4
60529 Frankfurt (Main)
069 / 35 95 00
tischtennis@tus-schwanheim.de
tusschwanheim-tt@gmx.de
www.tus-schwanheim.de/
Spiellokal 2
kleine Halle (Gymnastiksaal)
Saarbrücker Straße 4
60529 Frankfurt (Main)
069 / 35 95 00
www.coach-tt.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Sulic, Edvin
0178/2133079
stellvertreter-tt@tus-schwanheim.de
Kontaktadresse
Helmut Segeth
Am Trauben 40
63303 Dreieich
0151-21291168
hsegeth@timalex.de
www.stg1848.de
Spiellokal 1
Hans-Meudt-Halle
Breslauerstraße 20
63303 Dreieich
Spiellokal 2
Heinrich-Heine-Schule (kleine Halle)
Lindenstraße 20
63303 Dreieich
Mannschaftskontakt
Errolat, Bernd
017 4444 1 999
bernd@errolat.eu
Kontaktadresse
Norbert Schneider
Chamissostr. 43
60431 Frankfurt
069/72 12 75
01520 3 8888 11
kalleeintracht@gmail.com
www.eintracht-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Georg-Büchner-Schule
Pfingstbrunnenstr. 15-17
60486 Frankfurt
01520 3 8888 11
Spiellokal 2
Heinrich-von-Gagern-Gymnasium
Bernhard-Grzimek-Allee 6-8
60316 Frankfurt
01520 3 8888 11
Spiellokal 3
Wolfgang-Steubing-Halle am Riederwald
Alfred-Pfaff-Str. 1
60386 Frankfurt
01520 3 8888 11
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Norbert Luitpold
Chamissostr. 43
60431 Frankfurt
069/721275
01520/3888811
kalleeintracht@gmail.com
www.eintracht-tischtennis.de
Kontaktadresse
Eric Reichenbach
Langestr. 3
63110 Rodgau
06106-887008
tischtennis@jskrodgau.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Wilhelm-Busch-Schule
Kasseler Str.
63110 Rodgau
06106 887008
tischtennis@jskrodgau.de
www.jskrodgau.de
Spiellokal 2
TGM SV-Halle
Weiskircherstr. 42
63110 Rodgau
06106-887008
tischtennis@jskrodgau.de
www.jskrodgau.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Fischer, Achim
Harzerstr. 9
63110 Rodgau
06106-61338
fischer_achim@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Winfried Reichert
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 13
63225 Langen
06103/74622
sportwart@ttc-langen.de
www.ttc-langen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Dreieich Gymnasium
Goethestr. 6
63225 Langen
Spiellokal 2
Kleine Turnhalle am Dreieich Gymnasium
Goethestr. 6
63225 Langen
Mannschaftskontakt
Fels, Harald
06103/506390
0177/8345994
harald.fels@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Simon Sprankel
Rückertstraße 49
60314 Frankfurt am Main
abteilungsleitung@preussen-tischtennis.de
www.preussen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Theobald-Ziegler-Schule
Theobald-Ziegler-Str. 10
60435 Frankfurt am Main
Mannschaftskontakt
Wehage, Martin
mad90-wehage@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Zwanzig
Landgrafenring 16c
63071 Offenbach
0157/87006420
Peter.20@t-online.de
www.tvbieber.de
Spiellokal 1
TV Turnhalle
Seligenstädter Str. 34
63073 Offenbach
Spiellokal 2
Waldschule Tempelsee
Brunnenweg 105
63071 Offenbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Bahn, Kai
Hugo-Wolf-Str. 54
63069 Offenbach am Main
069 46909588
0151 16513917
kai.bahn@yahoo.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.