Liga

Damen Bezirksliga Gr. 2

Spielleiter

Stichel, Wolfgang
Ketteler Straße 8
63599 Biebergemünd-Kassel
0175 5414024
06050 8711
069-7603-3153
faxHome: 06050 979802
wstichel@httv.de
wstichel@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Dietz
Waldstraße 6
63599 Biebergemünd-Roßbach
06050-1664
wollyshome@t-online.de
pjackel@web.de
www.xn--ttg-biebergemnd-cwb.de/index.php
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Biebertalstraße / Richard-Rother-Straße
63599 Biebergemünd-Bieber
kein
wollyshome@t-online.de
http://www.ttg-biebergemünd.de/
Spiellokal 2
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Roßbach
Zur Kaisereiche 2
63599 Biebergemünd
06050/2494
wollyshome@t-online.de
http://www.ttg-biebergemünd.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Semmel, Ute
An der Bärenwiese 5
63599 Biebergemünd
06050-2575
0176-80383994
u-semmel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Stephanie Emrich
An der Wolfsweide 54
60435 Frankfurt
stephanieemrich@gmx.de
stephanieemrich@gmx.de
www.tvg1884.de
Spiellokal 1
TV-Halle
Kahler Straße 3
63538 Großkrotzenburg
06186-900700
www.tvg1884.de
Spiellokal 2
Kreuzburghalle
Niederwaldstraße
63538 Großkrotzenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoffmann, Antje
hoff007@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Johannes Maisch
Kilianstädter Str. 6
63486 Bruchköbel
06181-75599
0157 3879 6956
johannes.christof.maisch@googlemail.com
www.tvrossdorf-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Tischtennishalle Heinrich-Böll-Schule
Pestalozzi Str.
63486 Bruchköbel
www.tvrossdorf-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Roßdorf
Schul Str.
63486 Bruchköbel-Roßdorf
06181-77060
www.tvrossdorf-tischtennis.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Grund, Daniela
0176 6119 8036
dani-grund@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Dechert
In den Dorngärten 25
61381 Friedrichsdorf
daniel.dechert@sg-bruchkoebel.de
Spiellokal 1
Gesamtschule Bruchköbel Nord, neue TT-Halle
Pestalozzistr. 3
63486 Bruchköbel
www.sg-bruchkoebel.de/
Spiellokal 2
Haingarten-Schule Bruchköbel, Turnhalle
Am Atzelsgraben
63486 Bruchköbel
www.sg-bruchkoebel.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmidt, Michelle
schmidtmichelle727@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Dorothea Kohlstetter
Am Weinberg 7a
63674 Altenstadt
0163-1346977
dorothea.kohlstetter@gmx.de
www.ttg-Lindheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Lindheim
Zindelweg
63674 Altenstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Schamma, Doris
Friedensstrasse 38a
63654 Büdingen
0176 43287920
doris.schamma@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Karl-Heinrich Albus
Kirchweg-Allee 6
61197 Florstadt
k.h.albus@t-online.de
www.ttc-florstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Karl-Weigand-Schule
Kirchgasse 22
61197 Florstadt
Spiellokal 2
Grossporthalle (hinter Aldi)
Freiherr vom Stein Straße 1
61197 Nieder-Florstadt
Spiellokal 3
Goldbachhalle
Goldbachstraße 2
61197 Florstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Klette, Elke
Unterdorfstrasse 43
61197 Florstadt
06035-970057
0152 29294866
elkeklette@yahoo.com
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Fischer
Klammbornstraße 18
63584 Gründau
06058 910492
0171 1855829
O.Fischer@AWZ-Fischer-Klimesch.de
www.ttc-hain-gruendau.jimdo.com
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Klammbornstr.
63584 Gründau Hain-Gründau
06058-2835
http://www.ttc-hain-gruendau.jimdo.com
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle
Ahornstraße
63549 Ronneburg-Hüttengesäß
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle an der Kinzigschule
Alte Hofstraße
63584 Gründau-Lieblos
Mannschaftskontakt
Resch, Jennifer
06058/917342
0176/32096876
j.resch79@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Joachim Sauer
Lindenstr.22
61209 Echzell
01608304610
joachim.sauer@gmx.de
www.ttcechzell.de/
Spiellokal 1
Horlofftalhalle
Am Preulen 1
61209 Echzell
0160 8304610
joachim.sauer@gmx.de
www.ttcechzell.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Stoll, Nicole
Lindenstraße 29
61209 Echzell
06008-930589
astoll@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Andrea Müller
Alte Hauptstr. 11
63599 Biebergemünd-Lanzingen
06050 910807
wstichel@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Alte Hauptstr.
63599 Biebergemünd-Lanzingen
06050-2986
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmitt, Gabi
Alte Hauptstr. 1
63599 Biebergemünd
06050-2928
0176/81312633
schmitt.lanzingen@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Günter Achtzehnter
Sudetenring 3
63589 Linsengericht
06051-73001
0176-21924755
guenterclaudia18@aol.com
www.ttv-gründau.de/
Spiellokal 1
Helmut Wolf Halle
Schieferbergstr. 25
63584 Gründau
06058-1258
Mannschaftskontakt
Möller, Vanessa
0176-61089940
nessamoeller@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.