Liga

Herren Bezirksliga Gr. 1

Spielleiter

Diehl, Thomas
Westring 42
64850 Schaafheim
06073-640092
diehl@httv.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Berg
Ostbahnhofstraße 4
60314 Frankfurt am Main
0176-23165187
volker@sg-huettenfeld.de
www.sg-huettenfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus
Alfred-Delp-Straße 50
68623 Lampertheim-Hüttenfeld
0176-23165187
volker@sg-huettenfeld.de
www.spielstaette.sg-huettenfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Berg, Volker
017623165187
volker@sg-huettenfeld.de
www.sg-huettenfeld.de
Kontaktadresse
Horst-Werner Keil
Talstraße 20
64385 Reichelsheim
0175 7308263
Keil.horst@t-online.de
www.sv-ober-kainsbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Königsbrunnenstr. 7
64385 Ober - Kainsbach
06164 912704
Spiellokal 2
Reichenberghalle
Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 1
64385 Reichelsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Zeeb, Christian
0176-31374136
christianzeeb@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Dreißigacker
Im Bachemark 5
64646 Heppenheim
0170-1833974
juergen30acker@t-online.de
www.ttc-heppenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Konrad-Adenauer-Schule
Mainzer Str.8 / Zufahrt über Weinheimer Straße
64646 Heppenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Stimmler, Dennis
0160 94 73 19 79
dennis313@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Geiss
Wiesenstraße 19
68519 Viernheim
015157367804
matthias-geiss@gmx.de
www.svg-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
SVG Sportheim
Liebersbacher Str. 140
69488 Birkenau
Mannschaftskontakt
Gramlich, Simon
01776772336
Simon_gramlich@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Uwe van gen Hassend
Wierdenstr. 18
68623 Lampertheim
06206-54391
0176-64374956
verein@ttc-lampertheim.de
www.ttc-lampertheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Sedanhalle
Sedanstraße 7
68623 Lampertheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Unterseher, Frank
01735861635
frankunterseher@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ernst Jakob
Holzbergstr. 25
64668 Rimbach/Odw.
tsk_rimbach@web.de
www.tskrimbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Odenwaldhalle
Kleiststraße 11
64668 Rimbach
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle
Brunnengasse 41
64668 Rimbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Dörr, Edgar
Beginenstraße 15
64625 Bensheim
06251-61548
0176-54370721
doerr.edgar@t-online.de
edgar.doerr@fa-dam.hessen.de
Kontaktadresse
Stephan Wolk
Kolpingstr. 12
64658 Fürth
06253-8605470
stephanwolk@gmx.de
www.svfuerth-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Neu Sporthalle,An der Grundschule
Goethestr. 6
64658 Fürth
Mannschaftskontakt
Brenneis, Manfred
06207-1689
manfred-brenneis@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Benjamin Homuth
Uhlandstraße 10
64646 Heppenheim
0174/3955694
Benjamin_Homuth@gmx.net
www.svk-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Eichendorff Schule
Schulstr
64646 Kirschhausen
0171-9950708
Mannschaftskontakt
Vitek, Goran
Siegfriedstr. 361
64646 Heppenheim
0151/54234012
goran_vitek@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jakob Machel
Schlierbacher Straße 67
64658 Fürth
06253 21126
Jakob.Machel@gmx.de
www.tsv-ellenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV-Halle Ellenbach
Schlierbacher Straße 43
64658 Fürth-Ellenbach
06253-22278
Mannschaftskontakt
Arnold, Arthur
Im Wiesental 10A
64658 Fürth
06253/932791
laarnold@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Dirk Schulz
Forststr. 11
64668 Rimbach
06253 23115
dirkundinge@freenet.de
www.sg03mitlechtern.de
Spiellokal 1
Pfalzbach-Halle
Alzenauer Str.
64668 Mitlechtern
06253 6744
dirkundinge@freenet.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mühlbayer, Dirk
Alzenauer Str.11a
64668 Mitlechtern
06253/84275
dirk.muehlbayer@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Diemer
Hauptstr. 13a
69239 Neckarsteinach
0171 7064418
bernddiemer@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Oberhainbrunn
Neckarstrasse 39
64757 Ober-Hainbrunn
06275 267
Mannschaftskontakt
Trautmann, Bernd
Erbacherstr. 37A
64743 Beerfelden
06068 9413860
0152 05224905
sv-ohttjugend@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.