Liga

Herren Bezirksklasse Gr. 6

Spielleiter

Malkmes, Wolfgang
Laternenweg 8
36284 Hohenroda
06629/915966
wolfgma@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Glöckner
Falkenblick 36
36251 Bad Hersfeld
06621 650894
markus.gloeckner@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
MZH Asbach
Alsfelder Str. 60
36251 HEF - Asbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Reuter, Markus
Mühlestr. 30a
36251 Bad Hersfeld
0662175868
otto-72@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Stephan Hahn
Bergstraße 10
36275 Kirchheim
06625 915641
0175 8473370
hahn.sc@t-online.de
www.TTimAULATAL.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle Niederaula
Schulstraße 9
36272 Niederaula
06625 5495
www.TTimAULATAL.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschulturnhalle Kirchheim
Schulstraße 17
36275 Kirchheim
06625 1305
www.TTimAULATAL.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hellwig, Jens
Am Steinmell 12
36272 Niederaula
4915128824640
je.hellwig@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Annuseit
Lappenlied 18
36251 Bad Hersfeld
06621-75249
oannuseit@arcor.de
lars.goldau@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule An der Sommerseite
Einfahrt: Ecke Mönchesweg/Meisebacher Str.
36251 Bad Hersfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Jacob, Martin
Kontaktadresse
Martin Hillebrand
Rosenweg 3
36251 Bad Hersfeld
06621-7990513
0172-7937167
Martin-Hillebrand@gmx.de
Martin_Hillebrand@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Sorga
Bommhutsweg
36251 Bad Hersfeld/Sorga
Spiellokal 2
Sportlerheim TSV 1914 Sorga
Aueweg
36251 Bad Hersfeld/Sorga
Mannschaftskontakt
Reichhardt, Udo
06621409391
015782171192
bartmann1955@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Karl-Rainer Simon
Am Eichacker 2
36269 Philippsthal
06620-457
jens.nennstiel@me.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schule Heimboldshausen
Rhönstr. 11
36269 Philippsthal
06620 222
Mannschaftskontakt
Kipke, Sven
skipke@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Christoph Kluger
Grüner Weg 4
36266 Heringen
0173 9771193
chriskluger404@gmail.com
www.TV03-Heringen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle 1 (mit Bühne)
Dickesstr.
36266 Heringen
06624 5281
Mannschaftskontakt
Kallenbach, Ulf
Lindigstr. 14
36266 Heringen
06624-915900
ulf.kallenbach@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Glöckner
Falkenblick 36
36251 Bad Hersfeld
06621 650894
markus.gloeckner@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
MZH Asbach
Alsfelder Str. 60
36251 HEF - Asbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Geppert, Luca
01704755326
luca.geppert@unitybox.de
Kontaktadresse
Benjamin Zülch
Im Ziebach 2
36217 Ronshausen
0171-4881004
zuelch88@googlemail.com
www.esvronshausen.de/wp/
Spiellokal 1
Turnh.Grundschule Ronshausen
Mühlweg 22
36217 Ronshausen
06622 8035
Mannschaftskontakt
Zülch, Benjamin
Im Ziebach 2
36217 Ronshausen
0171-4881004
zuelch88@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Michael Bommer
Hechpelsplatz 2
36266 Heringen
06624 9150130
bommer-michael@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Widdershausen

36266 Heringen - Widdershausen
01749318655
malsch67@gmail.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Brandt, Harald
Gartenstraße 34
36266 Heringen
06624/7238
01729706224
harry.13@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Zatloukal
Nelkenstraße 26
36166 Haunetal-Rhina
06673-1583
andreas.zatloukal@t-online.de
www.ttcrhina.de
Spiellokal 1
Haunetalschule
Heinrich Ruppel Strasse
36166 Haunetal
06673 204
Mannschaftskontakt
Preuß, Steffen
Hutzbergstraße 2
36166 Haunetal
preuss.wehrda@arcor.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.