Liga

Herren Bezirksklasse Gr. 2

Spielleiter

Diehl, Thomas
Westring 42
64850 Schaafheim
06073-640092
diehl@httv.de
Kontaktadresse
Mario Bugler
Mackenheimer Weg 6a
69483 Kreidach
0172-6493795
mariobugler@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Kirrweg 1
69483 Kreidach
06207 5301
mariobugler@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bugler, Mario
Mackenheimer Weg 6a
69483 Kreidach
0172-6493795
01726493795
mariobugler@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Ehrhard
Am Wolfsbuckel 37
64760 Oberzent - Hetzbach
01716445384
ehrhardchris@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Krähberghalle
Siegfriedstr.
64760 Oberzent - Hetzbach
06068 701
Mannschaftskontakt
Krämer, Sascha
Bahnhofstr. 26
64743 Beerfelden
06068-912778
kraehberg@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Michael Krohnke
Forsthaustraße 29
64739 Höchst
06163 9357670
0175 2409148
michael.krohnke@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Kultur- und Sporthalle
Wiesenweg
64739 Höchst/Mlg.-Grumbach
06163 2737
Mannschaftskontakt
Heisel, Stefan
An der Mümling 5
64739 Höchst
015170144796
heiselstefan68@gmail.com
stefan.heisel@schaeffler.com
Kontaktadresse
Horst Denniger
Neckartalstr. 18
64760 Oberzent-Gammelsbach
06068-4528
d.h-denniger@web.de
katja.jochen@t-online.de
www.tv-gammelsbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnerheim Gammelsbach
Oberer Mühlweg
64760 Oberzent-Gammelsbach
06068 3005
Mannschaftskontakt
Kreuzer, Günter
06068-4443
guenter.kreuzer@t-systems.com
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Weyrauch
Marktplatz 4
64720 Michelstadt
0160 8488585
tt.badkoenig@gmail.com
tt-bad-koenig.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Bad König
Schwimmbadstr.
64732 Bad König
06063 2606
klaus.neff.bk@online.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle

64747 Breuberg Wald-Amorbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Riedl, Markus
Weyprechtstr. 33
64732 Bad König
0160 4402300
markus@mrc-it.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Kaaden
Siedlerweg 11
64760 Oberzent
06068/1587
015156905187
klauskaaden@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Alte Turnhalle - Beerfelden
Hirschhorner Straße 40
64760 Oberzent
060681587
015156905187
klauskaaden@aol.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Ihrig, Lukas
06068-4353
015253059985
Lukas-Ihrig@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Denger
Gartenstr. 23
64385 Reichelsheim
06164-2798
0151 14772358
mwdenger@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Reichenberghalle
Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 1
64385 Reichelsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Linder, Andreas
Panoramastr. 5
64385 Reichelsheim
06164-910443
linder_andreas@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Dörsam
Hauptstraße 29
69518 Abtsteinach
06207 - 5534
015159442741
reri46@web.de
www.skg-obermumbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Hermann Schütz Sporthalle
Hellklinger Straße
69509 Mörlenbach/Ober-Mumbach
06209 3428
Mannschaftskontakt
Weber, Stefan
Mumbacher Talstraße 108
69509 Mörlenbach
017647748409
stefan.weber.1988@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Abt. Tischtennis
In den Hofgärten 6
64720 Michelstadt
(0171) 3229795
TT@TV-Stockheim.de
http://www.TV-Stockheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Stockheim
Mühlstraße 15a
64720 Michelstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Schwarz, Marcel
0160 / 92958958
maschwarz@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Jäger
Hauptstraße 106
64753 Brombachtal
06063 / 577886
0151 / 52818440
andreas.jaeger@ttclangenbrombach.de
www.ttclangenbrombach.de
Spiellokal 1
Hallenanbau der Sporthalle Kirchbrombach
Johann-Adam-Groh-Straße 2
64753 Brombachtal / Kirchbrombach
---
www.ttclangenbrombach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Uhrig, Marc
marcuhrig@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.