Liga

Herren 3.Kreisklasse Gr.2

Spielleiter

Wetzstein, Christel
Am Knoß 4
64823 Groß-Umstadt
01607844810
06078919425
christel.wetzstein@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Sperl
Darmstädter Straße 48
64405 Fischbachtal
0170-5430453
obernhausen@aol.com
juergenheldmann@t-online.de
www.fc-niedernhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Niedernhausen
Darmstädter Strasse
64405 Fischbachtal
06166-8481
Mannschaftskontakt
Kanski, Maximilian
Jahnstraße 22
64401 Groß-Bieberau
0179-6154382
max.kanski@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Darmstädter Landstraße 68
64331 Weiterstadt
0151 67104112
vorstand@ttv-gsw.de
www.ttv-gsw.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gräfenhausen
Darmstädter Landstraße 68
64331 Weiterstadt-Gräfenhausen
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Braunshardt
Forststrasse
64331 Weiterstadt-Braunshardt
Spiellokal 3
TSV-Turnhalle
Ober-Ramstädter Straße 37
64367 Nieder-Ramstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Lukas, Gerald
06152 / 9774122
0170 / 7315145
geraldlukas@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Christa Erbes
Markstraße 10
64832 Babenhausen
06073 88192
klauserbes@t-online.de
www.tsv-langstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Markwaldhalle
Forsthausstr.
64832 Babenhausen
www.tsv-langstadt.de
Spiellokal 2
DRK-Heim Harpertshausen
Altheimer Straße
64832 Babenhausen
06073 4141
Mannschaftskontakt
Nadolny, Sigmar
Lärchenweg 3
64832 Babenhausen
06073/2645
Nadolnypower@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Bukmaier
Hirschbachstr. 40
64354 Reinheim
01783385577
andreasbukmaier@web.de
www.ksg-georgenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Am Hirschbach
Am Mühlbach 17
64354 Georgenhausen
06162-912839
Mannschaftskontakt
Lehr, Tobias
Marienstr. 16
64354 Reinheim
01715529543
tobias.lehr@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Heiko Kaffenberger
Siegelgrund 12
64367 Mühltal
06167 7694
gtv@gtv-frankenhausen.de
www.gtv-frankenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftshaus Frankenhausen
Gewannstraße 8-10
64367 Mühltal
www.muehltal.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mager, Sascha
015124273991
mager.sascha@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Wembacher
Meisenweg 15
64367 Mühltal
06151-148851
0151-59820847
w.wembacher@t-online.de
www.tt-nieder-ramstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV Turnhalle
Ober-Ramstädter-Str. 37
64367 Mühltal OT Nieder-Ramstadt
www.tt-nieder-ramstadt.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Pfaffenbergschule
Am Steinbruch 3
64367 Mühltal / OT Nd.-Ramstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Rückert, Stefan
06151-146730
S_Rueckert@donges-steeltec.de
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Oehme
Bahnhofstraße 13
64380 Roßdorf
06071-43518
0177-4548498
info@tt-gsv.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaushalle
Friedhofstraße
64380 Roßdorf/Gundernhs.
Mannschaftskontakt
Rapp, Tim
0172/6926308
tim.rapp@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Florian Fülbert
Bismarckstraße 148
64293 Darmstadt
f.fuelbert@gmx.de
www.gw-darmstadt-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Käthe-Kollwitz-Schule
Koblenzer Str.
64293 Darmstadt
06151/824461
f.fuelbert@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaul, Tobias
06151 3967473
01522 1734239
tobias.kaul95@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Heckwolf
Dammstraße 7
64839 Münster
06071 303717
0170 8500089
martin.heckwolf@gmx.de
martin.heckwolf@gmx.de
www.djk-muenster.de
Spiellokal 1
DJK-Halle
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 9
64839 Münster
06071 36688
Spiellokal 2
Gersprenzhalle
Heinrich-Heine-Straße
64839 Münster
Spiellokal 3
John-F-Kennedy-Halle
Stettiner Straße 11
64839 Münster
Mannschaftskontakt
Wade, Edgar
0607134228
wadee@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Reimund Viertl
Goethestr. 3
64859 Eppertshausen
06071-32290
0174-1535520
reimund.viertl@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhalle
Waldstraße 19
64859 Eppertshausen
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle
Im Niederfeld
64859 Eppertshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Sonn, Michael
06071/302574
0172/6928828
m.sonn@arcor.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.