Liga

3. Kreisklasse 6er

Spielleiter

Keßler, Dirk
Kappesgärtenweg 22a
64823 Groß-Umstadt
0151-42205727
mvp_threepeat@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Krohnke
Forsthaustraße 29
64739 Höchst
06163 9357670
0175 2409148
michael.krohnke@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Kultur- und Sporthalle
Wiesenweg
64739 Höchst/Mlg.-Grumbach
06163 2737
Mannschaftskontakt
Raab, Klaus
Mlg.-Grumbacher-Straße
64739 Höchst/Mlg-Grumbach
06163-4988
klaus.raab@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Karlheinz Fornof
Zeileichstraße 19
64395 Brensbach
06161-2226
karlheinz.fornof@gmx.de
heldmann+ttg@mailbox.org
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Gemeindezentrum Brensbach
Ezyer Strasse
64395 Brensbach
06161 381
karlheinz.fornof@gmx.de
heldmann+ttg@mailbox.org
Mannschaftskontakt
Hedrich, Simone
06161 877170
hedrich.scheffler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Lothar Isler
Im Kimbachtal 16
64732 Bad König
06066-311
ttc-kimbach@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftshaus Kimbachtal
Im Kimbachtal 33
64732 Bad König-Kimbach
06066-360
Mannschaftskontakt
Krämer, Gerhard
Odenwaldbaumstrasse 42
64732 Bad König
06066-625
gerhard.kraemer.1948@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Denger
Gartenstr. 23
64385 Reichelsheim
06164-2798
0151 14772358
mwdenger@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Reichenberghalle
Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 1
64385 Reichelsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Erbeldinger, Walter
Gumpener Str. 57
64385 Reichelsheim
06164-2383
w.erbeldinger@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Horst-Werner Keil
Talstraße 20
64385 Reichelsheim
0175 7308263
Keil.horst@t-online.de
www.sv-ober-kainsbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Königsbrunnenstr. 7
64385 Ober - Kainsbach
06164 912704
Spiellokal 2
Reichenberghalle
Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 1
64385 Reichelsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Seeger, Helmut
Nibelungenstr. 34a
64385 Reichelsheim
06164-911653
kfz.seeger@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Torsten Schmidt
Postweg 39
64760 Oberzent / Falken-Gesäß
06068 912430
0171 8882441
torstenschmidt74@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Falken-Gesäß
Untere Ortsstr. 2
64760 Oberzent / Falken-Gesäß
0171 8882441
tt-falkengesaess@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Scheuermann, Heinz
06068-479740
tt@hscheuermann.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Weyrauch
Marktplatz 4
64720 Michelstadt
0160 8488585
tt.badkoenig@gmail.com
tt-bad-koenig.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Bad König
Schwimmbadstr.
64732 Bad König
06063 2606
klaus.neff.bk@online.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle

64747 Breuberg Wald-Amorbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Horn, Klaus-Dieter
06063-9519501
k.horn@tt-bad-koenig.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Denger
Gartenstr. 23
64385 Reichelsheim
06164-2798
0151 14772358
mwdenger@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Reichenberghalle
Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 1
64385 Reichelsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Kriegel, Horst
0162/4453584
horst.kriegel@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Rüthers
Wetzlarer Straße 7
64720 Michelstadt
06061-4611
0175-2150790
pn.ruethers@gmx.de
www.tsv-hoechst.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Grundschule
Pestalozzistraße
64739 Höchst
015150401661
werner@wwaldhaus.de
www.tsv-hoechst.de
Spiellokal 2
TSV Turnhalle am Schwimmbad
Jahnstraße 1
64739 Höchst
015150401661
werner@wwaldhaus.de
www.tsv-hoechst.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mathes, Tim
0160-90333843
tim.mathes@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Brandau
Feriendorf 93
64720 Michelstadt-Vielbrunn
06066 611
01752736943
info@ttc-vielbrunn.de
Spiellokal 1
Limeshalle Vielbrunn
Limesstraße
64720 Michelstadt
06066 282
Mannschaftskontakt
Kellermann, Doreen
0175 5997946
info@doreen-kellermann.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.